Today: $299.99

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $841.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Botanical Gardens Beige Wool Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This seems a well made rug but be advised that it is actually much darker than pictured online. I have had the rug for about a week now and I am still trying to flatten the edges. Lastly the edges of my rug are not straight. It is very noticeable on one side.

    Read More
    Iya B. October 6, 2016
  • I like this rug, Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug I purchased meets all my expectations and more, very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser83572 February 6, 2016
  • Smells like a barn :(
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few rugs from overstocks and this one I did not have good luck with. In the humid temperatures it smells like a barn. I am not sure why... Was it stored in a barn, perhaps?? I am hoping for less humid weather so that it does not smell. It is in my guest room.. My guests must think that my house smells like this normally... I am not happy with the purchase. The rug is pretty (and I have a smaller version that smells great and I LOVE, so I was excited to get this larger one)... however, the smell is killing me.

    Read More
    jessica r. August 25, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, our rug had a pick in it that grew over several days until there was a bare spot. We had to return it. We were very sad to see it go it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Amelia H. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to our home!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a change of pace to the rug that had been in our breakfast area for 10 years. This was a wonderful choice! The colors are true to the photograph, which is always the hardest part of ordering such items on line. It is thick, soft and comfortable to walk on. The yarn quality and density of the stitching is excellent. It is as pretty at night as it is when the sun is lighting it up during the day. The best part is it was heavy enough to roll out flat from day one! Speedy delivery from Overstock made the breakfast area merry for the holidays and the coming year(s)! An excellent rug for the price!

    Read More
    Marjorie H. December 20, 2014
  • the rug was more beautiful in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug it was so beautiful in person . It was way better than I thought it could be. I am so excited to order another rug.

    Read More
    jbennett55 August 15, 2013
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase! It fills the space wonderfully and the colors are beautiful. I was especially excited because this product went on sale after I had purchased it and overstock offered me the sale price! Wonderful customer service. Great product. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    m2195 March 28, 2013
  • I love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived and I love it! It is very close to the picture on the site, perhaps a shade darker. It is very large and the texture is high quality. I have not vacuumed it yet, but will do so to speed along any "shedding" process. Very soft on my feet. The pile is sort of a loop rather than fringe fibers. I think this makes it look like a much more expensive rug. I'm going to purchase a similar one for my living room!!

    Read More
    aquagrrl77 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Great colors and pattern that isn too busy, it's sof to walk on and feels of great quality. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    doobug703 December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links