Sale $130.79

MSRP: $640.00

Save $509.21 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Blossom Swallow Sage Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Muted Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors seem less "cheery" than I anticipated. If you want a soothing natural color scheme this will work- but if you are looking for a bright whimsical piece this is not it.

    Read More
    MONICA O. June 13, 2017
  • Super Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks to be well made and durable, and it's a happy rug that makes me smile. It's in my bedroom in front of my bed.

    Read More
    lindakay61 October 8, 2016
  • Unique, pretty high quality rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Wanted something in our small dining nook that would not show off the cat hair (last rug had a lot of black in it - big mistake!) and this fits the bill. Love the colors - they are true to the pictures shown.

    Read More
    amysamm October 5, 2016
  • HAPPY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The call to nature pattern is so inviting to look at with a wonderful balance of soft colors that makes anyone smile

    Read More
    LOURDES B. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. In my sage green dining room and the background color matches perfectly. Good quality. Everyone who has seen it has complimented it or wanted to know where to get one. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    monicaeve May 27, 2014
  • Swallow Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely precious! I just adored the swallow pattern when I saw it online and when the item arrived I was surprised to find I loved it even more in person! The colors are lovely and rich but I will say maybe not a perfect match to the pictures I viewed before purchasing. Still, I could not be disappointed with this rug! Good quality and very durable...this rug is in my breakfast area off my main kitchen. Love it!!!

    Read More
    adavids0621 April 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. The colors are so vibrant. I got the 5X8 size at a good sale price. I have nothing negative to say about it. I only wished I had ordered it in larger size as I may not put it where I initially had planned to. It seems very well made and is stunningly beautiful. I would note that the birds are large and I have only 4.5 birds on my rug. I'm thinking it would not be as pretty in a smaller size as you might not get a bird on it. This was an awesome deal and arrived right on schedule. Thank-you.

    Read More
    ragdollsmama February 25, 2014
  • Blossom Swallow Sage Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LIke the rug. Seems to be holding up. Only had for 3 months now. Watch out for the wool to pill up.

    Read More
    stewart2013 November 11, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The background color is sage, less the beige than is shown on screen. The colors are bright and the quality is awesome. This is a spectacular rug that will catch your eye before anything in the room. This works well in a room that is somewhat "bland" in appearance. Definately a keeper!

    Read More
    bijouxma June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful happy rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is it sheds worse them a husky. But it is just so beautiful I gust swish it away. The colors match my TV room perfectly. I have orange walls with a green sofa and black accents and the run just fits in like I did the room around it. It would look beautiful with any color walls and has enough color to add another accent color such as blue to my room. I just love it! I hope it lasts me for many years.

    Read More
    weston12 April 13, 2012
  • Adorable and nice quality for the price!

    I purchased this rug in 8x10 and wow it is lovely. I like the flirty, whimsy theme. You can't really stay in a bad mood when you're looking at it. The rug can work well in any room in the house. I got it for my dining room to liven up the formal (blah) feel. The orange and blue packs a color punch. I was not expecting quite such an orange-and-green color theme based on the photos, but still I really like it. The blue in the birds plays off the green and orange, and it accents all the other blues already in the room.

    Read More
    cactusflower1 November 28, 2011
  • This rug is adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice quality. It is thick and feels great on your feet. The pattern and colors are great nice and it is made well. I love it. I looks adorable in my living room. It does "shed" so I am having to vacuum it a lot, but I figure over time that will stop. Very nice rug and a great price!

    Read More
    jen0303 November 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SALLY A. October 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fishers11 July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April L. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser176339 July 7, 2016