| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $141.09

MSRP: $423.99

Save $282.90 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Blossom Paisley Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an 8x5 in same rug this size was not as plush. Disappointed in the feel and depth of pile on this one. Had I seen in person would not have chosen. I love the design and color but this piece feels more like an outdoor rug. Texture is harder and rough.

    Read More
    Tamara M. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pile and colors of this rug. It's as nice in person as it is in the photos.

    Read More
    Sharon March 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug - item as pictured/described!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for two years - love it so much I am ordered a new one as my cat destroyed an area of the rug with clawing! I'll find a place to tuck the old rug and hide the damage!

    Read More
    texasshaw November 10, 2013
  • Paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great except the color in the rug was more burgundy and didn't go with my decor. I love the design.

    Read More
    1booper January 22, 2013
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great! A couple of the loops have let loose but nothing that is noticeable. I would still recomend it.

    Read More
    gskinney November 10, 2011
  • Highly Quality Autumn Rug

    I am very pleased with this rug. The quality is quite nice. The pile of the rug is thick and the rug is soft, especially considering it is 100% wool. The colors are vibrant, and a beautiful compliment to my Fall decor. I have already recommended this rug to a friend, and she ordered one yesterday. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    callalilykids October 14, 2011
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in my living room, something to give the room a pop of color. The rug really was beautiful and of good quality. Unfortunately I had to return the rug due to my living room being just too large of a space for that size of rug. It was my fault for not measuring first, I thought I could somehow make it work. The rug colors were great and would have given the room the pop of color that it needs if only it would have fit right.

    Read More
    LaffyTaffy October 8, 2011
  • Vibrant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a great pop of color under my kitchen table. The rug is very vibrant! It has an appearance of the burnt orange rather than red. But beautiful and great quality I would purchase again

    Read More
    bnmoore0725 May 18, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my sister. She loves it. It's soft and brightens up their family room. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    boston2011 January 3, 2011
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, thick rug. I have two issues with the rug: 1. it is a loop pile, not a "normal" straight carpet pile. This was hard to see in the picture and not described in the description. 2. The flowers are VERY big; I knew they were somewhat large but they look a LOT larger when you put it on the floor. The design is taking some getting used to. Hopefully it will grow on me. That said, the rug is thick and feels nice to step on. The colors are true to the picture and match the room I am placing it in. For the price it is very high quality. Rug is made in India and manufactured for S*favieh.

    Read More
    wildebeast December 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa L. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links