Sale Starts at $51.19

Save $164.81 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Blossom Blue Traditional Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug for the perfect room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This indeed was the perfect center piece for my formal living room. This rug embodied the color themes for my mid century style Victorian Home.

    Read More
    Nan S. December 10, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 8' round rug. It showed less of the long, dark purple leaf design which I hoped would be the case and it was! It's an unusual and gorgeous rug that brightens my laundry room. I smile every time I go to do laundry.

    Read More
    summerental May 30, 2017
  • A real showpiece - but pills a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug, like my cat, likes to shed. And with the pilling and shedding tends to lose it's color a bit and requires frequent vacuuming to upkeep. It's very thick however and so even with the shedding, it doesn't go bald like poor Uncle Lewis at age 30.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 26, 2017
  • I. Love. This. Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    cannot recommend highly enough. it's simply stunning. the colors are so pretty and the loops squishy and deep. it goes PERFECTLY with my palette/decor in my entry hall. *** one note, the 6 foot long one has two full repetitions of the dark purply brown leaves on the one side -- it's a lilttle bit more stretched out than the photo shows. no problem at all, just FYI for color info.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie March 13, 2017
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's much prettier than the picture! We are so pleased with it.it goes perfectly with the merlot colored walls in the room.

    Read More
    cottonqn December 31, 2016
  • Two rounds
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this rug in the 8 ft round as I have a round dining table it looks great and picks up the blues that I have in my dining chairs,and creates a nice transition from the living room through to the den.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 22, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and surprisingly thick. Feels great to walk on and nice modern design

    Read More
    Rachel V. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. The colors are so beautiful. It looks great with all my furnishings.

    Read More
    lucille04 November 17, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought the round for an entry. It is perfect and looks like it will last quite a while.

    Read More
    Jami C. August 26, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters' room. The colors were way to heavy and deep. It looks perfect in our sitting room. IT is a beautiful rug and the colors are very rich. The white of the lilles is more of a beige. The reds are richer as well. Darker overall colors than my computer shows. But a gorgeous, quality rug.

    Read More
    KatV March 19, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! The colors are bright and beautiful! Nice quality rug.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 6, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug. perfect in our nursery. no complaints. delivery was quick. came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    humphries66 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meryl R. August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce C. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beata m. July 20, 2016