Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.99

Save $109.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Blossom Black Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a loop rug, I loved this rug but there was like a pumpkin looking thing on it that reminded me of winter and I can't afford to change my rugs from winter to summer and in FL we have more summer... The rug is not black in the background it's more brown. LOVED the thickness of this rug and the loop made rugs...but the colors just didn't work for me. GREAT RUG....heavy!

    Read More
    Mixednutz January 6, 2017
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    The rug quality is good but it was described as being black. That's why I got it. I was disappointed as it is grayish brown. doesn't match my decor as well as I planned and thought about sending it back but didn't want to go through the hassle.

    Read More
    Debbie D. December 15, 2016
  • lucy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and texture, will use in kitchen

    Read More
    linda p. December 1, 2016
  • Wish it didn't shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print and colors, but the wool rug continues to shed even after repeated vacuuming:(

    Read More
    merriest1 August 21, 2016
  • Stephanie B
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..................

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 6, 2016
  • lovely wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    soft on the feet and lovely

    Read More
    OstkUser22338 February 28, 2016
  • Rug for fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, hopefully will lay flat with time

    Read More
    margaret P. January 6, 2016
  • Unravels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and it is beautiful but the first one was unraveled so I sent it back and got a replacement. When I received the second one it was starting to unravel at the corner but I decided to keep it and sew it . Seems to be seconds.

    Read More
    OstkUser58110 November 16, 2015
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's really beautiful. Looks great in my kitchen. The background is supposed to be black, but it's really more of a dark gray.

    Read More
    kimk11 November 8, 2015
  • Yes, Yes, and YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly picky and generally skeptical about ordering things online because I want to see and touch what I am buying. That said, I took a chance because the price was so good and the other reviews were positive and just hoped for the best. I was not disappointed - sooo happy when I opened the package and saw this rug. Quality? Yes! Color? Yes! Value? YES! I ordered the 8x10 area rug and the 3x8 runner. The runner came yesterday and the area rug is due to arrive today. The rug is soft and beautiful. The quality for the price is amazing. I was concerned that the colors might be a bit too bright, but they are actually more muted than they appear in the picture. Keeping my eye out for the UPS guy today. I want my matching area rug!

    Read More
    sharon w. September 30, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a bit, but I love the colors and the pile is quite nice and comfy.

    Read More
    carinabeanz March 29, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. I have gotten constant comments on how nice it is and the colors are exactly as shown in photo. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    nellie1234 March 19, 2013
  • great rugs

    These rugs really add to our bedroom. We bought three. We are totally satisfied with them. They are quality hooked rugs, at a reasonable price. Would purchase them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    nancyreese December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa S February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nan C October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links