Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $483.99

MSRP: $1,944.99

Save $1,461.00 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Bella Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lovely, very sophisticated look. We have it in our master bedroom and it looks as good today as when we got it years ago!

    Read More
    oaktonmom April 18, 2017
  • More blue than gray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and great quality for the money. However...I wish it was not so blue.

    Read More
    ncmb June 12, 2016
  • BLUE rug...not grey
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed in myself for hastily purchasing this rug without checking out the reviews. Absolutely a light blue...not even close to grey.

    Read More
    Stacey C. February 20, 2016
  • Aside from the color, the rug is great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color you see online is not the color you get - I ordered the smallest size first to confirm quality and color. The much bluer gray still worked for what I needed, and the quality is fine. It sheds quite a bit, so don't ear dark denim while lying on the rug. I would order it again.

    Read More
    DMaio114 January 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! More a seafoam color, but beautiful! Does shed a lot!

    Read More
    Jjoh November 14, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug today and it's BLUE. Not a little blue but BLUE. There is NO grey. It is in a light blue room so I thought the light hue would be ok- no, it's not ok. It's a blue rug. And I feel stuck with it because I can only imagine what it would cost to return a 9x12 area rug. The quality seems fine.

    Read More
    Leah H. November 11, 2015
  • It's light blue
    Verified Purchase

    No way is this rug grey. It's light blue. Need to send it back.

    Read More
    molly7170 October 20, 2015
  • Nice rug, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is light blue (not grey) and ivory color. Nice thickness and plush. Quite pleased with the way it looks. However, this rug sheds a lot of fibers. Filled up the vacuum container twice during first cleaning.

    Read More
    cb1_girl October 30, 2014
  • This rug is quite blue
    Verified Purchase

    Note that this rug is more of a blue than a grey. We have kept this one for our bedroom however returned another rug in the same colour as it clashed with the other greys in that room. The rug feels thick and soft and we are very happy with the pattern as well.

    Read More
    oraptis November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links