Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Babol Ivory Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is amazing! it sheds very little and looks awesome with dark furniture. we have it in our dining room where we have dark maple furniture and it looks incredible. 4/20/17 update: I wanted to update my review now that I have had plenty of time to assess this rug. It actually sheds a lot more than I originally thought. I have spent the last couple months working from home so I sit at my dining room table, where the rug is. The rug at my feet is shedding quite a bit. I only wear socks and I have to vacuum every day. Additionally, I have started wearing leather slippers to keep from tracking the rug shedding a from getting all over my house. I added a picture to show how beautiful it is, but I am starting to wonder if the quality will stand up to use over time.

    Read More
    Amy D. April 20, 2017
  • Not Ivory! It's dark TAN
    Verified Purchase

    The actual rug does not look like the picture... It is Dark Tan not Ivory

    Read More
    Diane B. March 8, 2017
  • iris berger
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug also, using under my dining room table. looks stunning there.

    Read More
    Iris b. March 2, 2017
  • My new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding! Beautiful! Perfect! Thick & well made! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser963398 February 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    All ready two of these rugs in our hotel...

    Read More
    Paul M. August 11, 2016
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floors throughout my home and this rug put a perfect accent into my living room. Its elegant and full of great colors. I searched for rugs this size and they are SOOOOO mch money but grabbed this one for a great price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Tara B. July 18, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I missed ordering this rug a few months ago but had another chance. It goes PERFECT in the living room and was a really good price!

    Read More
    riggormorton April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug very quickly. Beautiful rug!!

    Read More
    Rhonda H. March 13, 2016
  • Noah's Marmww
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and outstanding quality...

    Read More
    Noah's Marmee February 23, 2016
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    The best carpet I've had in my room.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my living room, and I loved it except for one thing...it was too small! I was looking for an 8x10 rug, and didn't pay attention to the fact that it was 7.6x9.6. That extra foot made a difference and made my already small living room look smaller. But shipping it back was too much of a hassle and expense, and the colors really brightened up the room so I kept it for awhile. I recently replaced it with a much larger rug with a similar pattern. However, the colors aren't the same and I miss that ivory background (I ended up selling it to my sister in law). I wish they made this in a bigger size. Oh, and word to the wise: this rug sheds ALOT !

    Read More
    azrahsmom July 22, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug!! I bought it over a year ago and it has held up wonderfully. There still is a far amount of shedding but easy enough to just vacuum up. The colors are perfect for my living room decor.

    Read More
    safrah May 2, 2013
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I've purchased from Overstock.com and I've been fully satisfied with both of them. This rug is a high quality, wool rug and also a great value. If the color and size appeals to you, this will be a great purchase.

    Read More
    bpnaz September 15, 2012