Sale $80.32

MSRP: $191.99

Save $111.67 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Solar 36-inch Sunburst Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous accent to my room!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical of buying this based on different reviews. Im not sure if the quality has improved, but I got a very nice sunburst mirror. It came perfect and ready to hang above my headboard.

    Read More
    Erika V. September 29, 2017
  • What I received was brown.
    Verified Purchase

    I received a copper brown piece...not for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1426846 September 27, 2017
  • Right fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a wall in my dining area that needed something. I wanted one large statement piece. This did the trick. Big enough to be the only piece needed on a blank wall. Easy to hang. Packaged well. I think it looks even better with age.

    Read More
    Kristie R. September 23, 2017
  • Sunburst mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mirror. It was easy to order and arrived in just a few days. It was packed very well.

    Read More
    Joan H. September 19, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical after reading some of the reviews but love it. It is stunning and looks like a one of a kind. Can't wait to see it up.

    Read More
    rob7bewtch September 19, 2017
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is hung above a dresser next to a feature stone wall. It looks great!

    Read More
    Geo-G June 10, 2017
  • Looks fantastic !
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. it was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality.

    Read More
    Ann E. May 26, 2017
  • Office mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my office. Nice lines, coloration - love the weathered mix of copper, green, gold and a bit of black.

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 28, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    you can see rusty metal texture on the bottom of the sunburst flower

    Read More
    Yi L. April 14, 2017
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks great with our decor.

    Read More
    david c. January 21, 2017
  • Focal point
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in my entry way and it looks great. Arrived in perfect shape. Really makes a statement and have received numerous comments about it.

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 27, 2016
  • B.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I really expected, the outside of the mirror is curved instead of flat,however the color is ok.

    Read More
    OstkUser154141 September 25, 2016
  • Brighten Your Day!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love the sun, then you'll love the look of this mirror.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous dunburst
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very large and had lots of depth and texture. In addition to the formed "rays" it has a beautiful cultured patina. It has been in my living room over winter and we put it on our patio for summer.. Beautiful and versatile!

    Read More
    jennifer a. June 1, 2016
  • Husband of Head Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packed, no damage, light weight, easy to hang -- my wife is happy. That's a win-win!

    Read More
    Edward L. April 13, 2016
  • Mirror, mirror on the wall, oh mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This review is a tough one! First off, I love the material, copper, with some patina throughout. Second I loved the picture of it, and was so disappointed to receive the mirror, which rays appeared to be clipped (as another couple of reviewers mentioned as well). After contacting Overstock, thinking it simply was defective, they picked up the first one and shipped a second one. To my dismay, the second one was identical to the first one. All rays were clipped about 3 inches. After talking with a specialist at Overstock, and much investigation on her part (and on mine too), she shared with me that actually this model has been changed by the manufacturer Safavieh, to shorter rays. I must say that I had a hard time believing this, so I did call Safavieh myself and confirmed that this mirror shape is now produced with shorter and squared finished looking rays (seems that the pointy rays were flimsy and kind of poky..,) same as their item number MIR3007B or MIR3007C, but in the copper color (you can google those items numbers and you will notice the difference). By the way, Safavieh still needs to change their stock photo as their website still shows the older model for this one (MIR3007A). After thinking about it, and being able to see the entire mirror on a stock photo picture thanks to the Safavieh website, I decided to keep it after Overstock granted me a substantial discount. Feeling disappointed that I am not getting the "full rays" model, but it is what is it, and as it is not manufactured any longer, there is no alternative. So you are warned, it is not defective, just a new model. I do love the color and the patina, and it is now hanging in my family room. I am sure it will a topic of discussion for many years to come. Thank you Overstock and Amanda from their specialist department for the research on fixing my issue. That was good customer service.

    Read More
    Pascale H. April 1, 2016
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just like the description color is the same as picture size is perfect for a stand out accent piece on the wall. It was packaged perfect no damage and fast shipping. Perfect sunburst hi fashion piece.

    Read More
    Princess1231 March 29, 2016
  • Sun Burst Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ... we love it!

    Read More
    Alix D A. February 13, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect at my entry way. Love the copper. Light weight but it doesn't look flimsy.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 21, 2016
  • Sun Burst mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this, but sadly had to return was to big for my new place.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 27, 2015