Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $90.99

MSRP: $191.99

Save $101.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Nova 33-inch Sunburst Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mirror to go over an entry table. It is just as pictured, even the color. It arrived well packaged and ready to hang.

    Read More
    Cindy J. April 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I thought, looks great in my guest room!

    Read More
    Brianna H. March 21, 2016
  • Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The only problem was in the picture there's more variation in color. When it arrived it really is more solid copper colored. But works great!

    Read More
    Sheila f. February 2, 2016
  • Cool mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Took time for me to really like it. The photo is different than what it really is. Lighting determines the other colors showing. It isn't gold at all. It is an orange-bronze metal, more of a brown than gold. It works for me. It took time to appreciate.

    Read More
    missm610 November 24, 2015
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! i would recomend

    Read More
    Svetlana V. November 4, 2015
  • Safavieh Sun Burst Mirror is Large!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this mirror. And much to my surprise it is a large piece, so it makes a statement hanging on a wall. It is sturdy and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Shelly R. October 11, 2015
  • very different
    Verified Purchase

    a little different then I thought it would look like but I like it. received in great condition.

    Read More
    Sonia K. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    "It is a much deeper copper color than the color in the picture. Also, the ""rays"" of the sun are oddly shaped: flat for the first two inches from the mirror, then they bend into a semi-circle, then flat again. It looks nice if you face it directly but it's a little weird from the sides. As always, Overstock shipped quickly. It is easy to hang. "

    Read More
    Rachel M. August 21, 2015
  • Kapil Mittal
    Verified Purchase

    Good One, better then photo

    Read More
    Kapil Mittal August 20, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect focal point for my master bedroom! We had no problem hanging it and it looks great.

    Read More
    Tiffanytinsw July 30, 2015
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, it looks great above my bed! The colors are perfect

    Read More
    Corey V. May 26, 2015
  • Statement Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for my husband's Beauty Salon. It is a hit! Customers have commented on it every time they walk thru the door. I also like the fact that it will oxidize with age and give it a really great patina. I was a bit worried about the shipping process but it came perfectly shipped with no dings or bends. Can't say enough about this mirror!

    Read More
    onesmartprincess May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these sun burst wall mirrors and hung one above each of the beds at our beach condo. They look amazing and really compliment the room. Packaging was great and arrived quickly. Once again great job Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    hilgwen March 24, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly priced accessory. Fits perfectly over my fireplace. Well made, and accurately represented online.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 19, 2015
  • Sunburst with soul
    Verified Purchase

    Made of metal, good size for entry hall, looks handcrafted. Only thing that would make it better is a convex mirror, which it doesn't have. It isn't advertised as such either. All said, I'm very happy with the item

    Read More
    abqsue December 27, 2014
  • Perfect wall accent.
    Verified Purchase

    As with most Overstock items, this is much better in person. Wonderful detail and just the right accent for my bedroom wall.

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 27, 2014
  • Sun Burst Wall sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful! It looks very dramatic against our dark wall and lit from above. Love, love, love it! Very well packed.

    Read More
    maureen98346 December 23, 2014
  • safavieh wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it looks really good quality is good color is nice

    Read More
    goksen November 14, 2014
  • The color is just like I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Same great quality & value as other items I have bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    ginger50 October 7, 2014
  • Better than I pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The item was packaged well. No damage. It has a nice weight. Not flimsy at all. We put the mirror above our bookshelf behind the front door. It reflects light nicely and draws the eye around the room. Even though I measured the space on the wall it somehow looked smaller than I pictured once I hung it. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    aemo September 28, 2014
Sponsored Links