Today $91.99

MSRP: $199.00

Save $107.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Fragile Twigs 29-inch Copper Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    On line I liked the design of the Arts and Crafts Mirror. When I received it and hung in my quiet room, the copper and twig design just encompassed the room. Yes it is fragile, yet unique and warm to any interior space. Very unique!

    Read More
    OstkUser1211250 June 13, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is good but somehow it is not like the picture shown here.

    Read More
    Venkata Lakshmi C. September 13, 2016
  • Pictures are Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item after receiving it. I was looking for something with a gold/brass tint to it. The pictures lead me to believe that that is what I would be receiving. The actual color has no shine to it. It's painted in a sort of brown color (more closely the color of actual twigs). If you're looking for something shiny and/or semi-flashy, this isn't it.

    Read More
    Jade D. July 8, 2016
  • Less shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The brown part is less shiny than I thought but I like the large diameter of the mirror.

    Read More
    ILEANA S. May 14, 2016
  • Hanger upside down
    Verified Purchase

    The hanger on the back side of the mirror looks to be soldered upside down. I have no idea how to hang the mirror.

    Read More
    sarahn8r April 16, 2016
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, and I love the way the wall paint color shows through. One little nit... I wish the the hanger was hidden behind the mirror rather than behind the twigs (where it shows). You can see it on the picture (now that I'm looking, but hadn't noticed before).

    Read More
    rubendenny April 2, 2016
  • Looks nicer in photo
    Verified Purchase

    the real product looks more like a gold but in real life the item looks cheaper and more of a bronze/pink/plastic look. Havent hung it on the wall yet but keeping it and hopeful it does the trick anyway.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror because the color complimented other accessories in my family room. Looks great on the wall! Gave a 4 out of 5 only because I feel like the frame is a little fragile. Overall delighted with my purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    mirrorshopper1 November 28, 2015
  • MLIVE

    I love this mirror. It looks beautiful and more expensive for the price

    Read More
    Rose R. October 21, 2015
  • gloyo
    Verified Purchase

    As described, is heavy, requires hanging into a stud in wall to be securely attached and no fear of falling. Add character and interesting comments. Pleased with this. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Gloria Y September 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as good as I thought it would be. More bronze. Also a little more rustic looking and not as fancy as I thought it would be but still nice. Good size. Pretty large.

    Read More
    Alexander J. September 9, 2015
  • Dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so much more impressive in person. The copper color is gorgeous. It is very heavy so use correct hangers.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 5, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect purchase, looks beautiful / sexy in the bedroom. Great purchase great price

    Read More
    Marisol S. September 3, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect. The mirror was much heavier than I thought as the decoration"twig" design is metal. I was very pleased

    Read More
    shea07 August 19, 2015
  • Nice mirror, looks good. Decent size, color okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to spray paint but color worked out okay in corporate rental.

    Read More
    lucinda3 July 16, 2015
  • wonderful quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is not as bright of copper color like in the picture but the mirror is great quality. I love the design so I sprayed it with copper metallic paint.

    Read More
    Crystal R. May 24, 2015
  • Chips in mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this mirror but due to the fact it arrived and I noticed several small chips in the glass I can't give it 5 stars. I should send it back but really don't want to go through the hassle. It's definitely more brown than it appears in the picture but I prefer it that way.

    Read More
    Mart15 May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is much prettier than the picture shows. It is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Sara March 7, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Fragile Twigs Wa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Mirror, looks great. It is a bit fragile, but once on the wall, it is fine and looks like a costlier mirror.

    Read More
    ddakk January 2, 2015
  • Minimalist Chic

    The minimalist abstract design of this mirror adds a great pop of modern to any wall. It was smaller in design than I thought it would be - I thought there would be more and larger metal twigs but the border was thinner than anticipated. It looks good on the wall but I wish it were more substantial.

    Read More
    mbleasdale July 27, 2014