Today $58.99

MSRP: $121.00

Save $62.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Flower 35-inch Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It came very well packed. It's a nice piece to take up wall space without being too heavy. It's easy to hang.

    Read More
    Cathy P. November 30, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece for any room
    Verified Purchase

    This looked amazing over the bed between the sconces. Its beautiful and great quality. Looks expensive. It's a neutral piece and adds some texture/ depth.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Flower 35-inch Mirror
    kirah h November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite purchases on Overstock! It looks beautiful above our staircase. It is a large piece, easy to hang, has just the right amount of weight to it!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 23, 2017
  • Safavieh 35-in mirror
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror is very nice fits just where I wanted between the window and door

    Read More
    sylvia p. June 27, 2017
  • Great big flower!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to fill a space above my TV, so I ordered this mirror. I like it, but it may not stay there; I might move it elsewhere.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Flower 35-inch Mirror
    OstkUser671425 March 3, 2017
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I need it for.

    Read More
    vstarjimi January 6, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece that has held up well.

    Read More
    Cameron G. November 14, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mirror quality is good

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 17, 2016
  • Stair way x 3
    Verified Purchase

    Used the mirrors to go up my stairs! Lots of wonderful comments from guests!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Flower 35-inch Mirror
    lisa1222 October 14, 2016
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go on a large wall that needed something. I really like the way it looks against the cream color of my wall. It arrived undamaged & packaged well. Came quickly. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Laura T. September 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just redecorated my bedroom. I needed one more wall piece to go over an old chest and this is it! Some people in the reviews didn't like how the hanger showed and I wasn't sure I would either. It looks fine. Just use a dark screw.

    Read More
    cb857 August 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a large piece for the wall behind my sofa. The picture that previously resided there just wasn't doing it for me. Needed something attractive but bold enough to make a statement in a living room with a cathedral ceiling. This is exactly what I hoped for when placing the order. Not disappointed!

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 7, 2016
  • Crafts Flower Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the Mirror but after a second try at trying to get the right color I sent it back. I ordered silver and black, received brown twice.

    Read More
    Joyce H. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing above my bed! I love it!

    Read More
    Jason F. July 13, 2016
  • Nice piece to a large room
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments from this piece. Great price and very durable.

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a good deal. Looks great in our home. Love it .....

    Read More
    William T. June 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Super cute.

    Read More
    Robyn T. June 22, 2016
  • Great look, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have been looking for! Looks wonderful on my wall!'

    Read More
    Sharron H. May 22, 2016
  • beautiful wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks good everywhere, dining room or living room or hallway

    Read More
    OstkUser117522 May 19, 2016
  • What a deal! And beautiful, too!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add to my wall of sun/star bursts and it was just what I had hoped for. It is light, copper/brown metal which looks great against my cream color walls. And what a price? These are much more expensive in the stores and the quality of the sun is very nice. One of my best sunburst purchases.

    Read More
    Leandra S. April 6, 2016