Sale $83.29

MSRP: $199.00

Save $115.71 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Diamond Geometric 45 x 22-inch Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We love the looks of this mirror. Is very unusual and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Paulette D. September 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece - love it.

    Read More
    Marcela H. May 2, 2017
  • speical
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece makes a statement . It is beautiful

    Read More
    ofrkc April 12, 2016
  • Retro love
    Verified Purchase

    They were bigger than I expected but I should have measured. However they are very eye catching

    Read More
    Angelique F. January 24, 2016
  • Diamonds Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks very good in it's space on the wall. Good selection on my part!

    Read More
    irishduane1 September 24, 2014
  • Customer service great on return
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived well packaged and quick! However, the patina was applied in a way that made it look like it had green metallic polka dots. A lot of them! Too bad...it was almost a good looking mirror especially for the price. The order summary said that it was non-returnable. Didn't see it anywhere on the item description so contacted customer assistance. Return was as easy as a 5 minute live chat. Save your packaging carefully and prepare for a return if you have already ordered unless you get lucky or like polka dots!

    Read More
    michredo August 16, 2014
  • Very stylish mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is such a statement piece. It looks like art. The finish is very believable. It looks like real copper. I was very pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    66designs July 13, 2014
  • Nice but different from picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a particular style of mirror for my house. This just wasn't what I thought it would be. It seemed to be good quality but I thought it was a little delicate.

    Read More
    jlhannon June 28, 2014
  • Handmade Arts and Crafts Diamond Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond wall mirror picture is not very distinct. It would help to have a side view or close-up view (not just a larger view). I read the reviews and decided it would work. When I received it, I was surprised as it wasn't what I expected. I returned it, too bad as it is a nice art/mirror.

    Read More
    bargainfun March 4, 2014
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    There are two problems with this mirror. 1) it doesn't hang right against the wall by 1 and 1/2 inches and 2) the patern on the copper is too uniform, making it obvious that it is an assembly line piece instead of an art piece.

    Read More
    charligigi September 26, 2013
  • Dramatic and Eye-Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a unique mirror to add light and interest to our main floor. This mirror fits the bill. I'm very pleased with the design. The metal is an interesting texture. I have not seen another mirror in a store or online quite like this one. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    june8 August 6, 2013
  • large frame, small mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered five of these to use as a wall treatment, and not for the mirror. There is some spacing white stuff between the mirror and the frame which I don't think can be removed and would show if used where you would actually look in the mirror.

    Read More
    mrsprk July 8, 2013
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is going in my family room. This is definitely a conversation piece but also a great piece of Art that will last a life time. I am extremely pleased and would recommend this to anyone that is looking for something different yet unique to enhance any part of your house and style.

    Read More
    Mr.GQ July 2, 2013
  • huge, well-made mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great, unusual mirror. I have it my alcove and it's quite a conversation piece. It's larger than I had anticipated but that works well for me. Another great Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    evrtheoptimist March 24, 2013
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this mirror doesn't do it justice. If you want a unique, show stopper mirror, this is it. We placed this mirror in our entry way on a stone wall and everyone wants to know where we found such an awesome piece.

    Read More
    jaklein January 17, 2013