Sale: $94.04

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $105.95 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Arts and Crafts Copper 26.5-inch Sunburst Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive sunburst mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mirror, its look, its weight, & its attention to detail. However, I had to return it because it just didn't look right where I was planning on using it.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. May 22, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the mirror for my entryway. Did a copper/bronze theme, and this completed the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser139842 January 21, 2017
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror was the PERFECT buy. My wall is grey so this mirror added the perfect amount of pop with the perfect look. I'd definitely buy it again..

    Read More
    Christine M. December 30, 2016
  • Sunshine through a cloudy day
    Verified Purchase

    This burst of beauty was purchased to hang by the door. It serves as if you want to last minute check yourself before answering the door, but its so pretty and perfect for the aviance, I just enjoy looking at it.

    Read More
    Melisha H. May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful high-end looking statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on a charcoal gray wall in my office. It makes the room. Feminine yet bold. So expensive looking, yet it was a very reasonably priced mirror. Mirror part is small but nice and clear, and it is ideal for a quick fix of the hair or touch up of lip gloss before a meeting!

    Read More
    lilmamakitty November 7, 2015
  • Too rustic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this mirror to be prettier, it looks like it came from a junk yard.

    Read More
    Nicole V. October 29, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    if you like the rustic look, you'll like this.

    Read More
    naima04 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and heavy. Sharp and can cut. Handle with care but once up...what an awesome statement piece

    Read More
    Gilberto A. October 15, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Another great find at Overstock! This looks like an expensive piece of artwork and adds a touch of color and style to our living room. It's solidly made but not too heavy-a gorgeous accent piece

    Read More
    Suzanne H. August 20, 2015
  • No.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this to have a sheen to it... Instead it was lack luster and dusty looking. Was not what I was expecting. I was so disappointed when I opened the box that I closed it right back up. Had to return!!!

    Read More
    Shab July 16, 2015
  • Wall pice looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking wall piece. Very difficult to hang.

    Read More
    barryl7523 June 12, 2015
  • Sunfilled Room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this mirror, but haven't hung it yet as I can't decide where to put it. Also, it is a bit heavy and the "rays" are pointy, so take care in handling.

    Read More
    floridagirl May 1, 2015
  • feathering the nest
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with the mirror. Beautifully made, even than pictured.very quality item for the price. put it in your home you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Tammy H. April 22, 2015
  • A little ecclectic
    Verified Purchase

    We have no consistent style and were looking for something that would blend with our other furnishings; this fit that bill. It is a little heavy so you will need to find a stud or use an anchor, but it looks very high end. Be careful when lifting that you don't bend the "starbursts." That's easy to do due to the weight.

    Read More
    anitajrt54 March 5, 2015
  • Show Stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a show stopper in our living room. I receive tons of compliments on this mirror. Its medium weight and hanging was not extremely simple, I had to bend the metal a bit to lay flat on the wall but its flexible enough to do with out fear of breaking. Definitely a good buy the right amount of visual interest and it feels both modern and rustic at the same time.

    Read More
    lizzl3 September 10, 2014
  • Nice Mirror, But Difficult to Hang

    As others have said, the mirror looks really nice -- but it does have sharp edges, and was very difficult to hang because of the recessed hanger. The sharp edges scratched up the wall as I tried to hang it.

    Read More
    laurafromla August 29, 2014
  • STUNNING, WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this mirror. Very well made, edges are not sharp as stated in an earlier review. It is a bit challenging to hang, but well worth it.

    Read More
    oliver85331 April 15, 2014
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on the wall, very nice detail. great price

    Read More
    davkathomas February 25, 2014
  • dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    My stylr rating is poor because this mirror is very dangerous due to the sharp edges. I got a minor cut removing it room the box.

    Read More
    4utosee December 24, 2013
  • Lovely this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, i bought and freight it to Africa and everything was still intact by the time it got there. The only minus is that i wish it comes in a larger size also.

    Read More
    sholastic2 November 1, 2013
Sponsored Links