Sale: $268.46

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $872.53 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Treasure Teal/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    This order was matching existing rugs for a larger home. The colors are soft and are very inviting. There is a great deal of fuzz to start but it dwindles down with several vacuums.

    Read More
    Bre D. December 5, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect in the Family room still looking Great.

    Read More
    waterbelly July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to stage a 100 yr old home I renovated. The buyers paid top dollar and wanted the rug so I had to let it go- but remember it fondly. Colors were gorgeous and after a few vacuuming it quit shedding. It definitely helped sell the property. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    fault May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain as much higher price elsewhere! Nice weight and the color is perfect. Actually more muted tones than photo but was exactly what I wanted..

    Read More
    ottrpal November 26, 2014
  • Low quality rug; broken down backing leaves powder
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern, colors and style of rug were fine, but large piles of powdered glue are present under the rug that fell through wool backing. A local carpet professional looked at it and said the quality was very poor.

    Read More
    julzook January 21, 2014
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is perfect for what I needed. The color is much more subtle than the picture shows. I went by the reviews or else would not have ordered it based on the picture. Feels good underfoot but it does shed. More of a subtle royal blue (light blue) than teal with some subtle burgundy and light beige.

    Read More
    celia555 December 11, 2012
  • Dull Colors, Sheds for months
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to coordinate with my aqua, brown and gold living room. The rug is thick but shed for 3 months. The colors are not at all like the picture....too light, pastel and dull. I was going for a bold, rich gold look with aqua. The aqua in the rug is more green than blue. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    dealseeker10 December 10, 2012
  • Lighter than it looks!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this rug. It is exactly what I wanted! Online with my computer, the rug looked MUCH darker and golden, but I was so happy that it is very light. The gold is actually tan, and the blue is 4-5 shades lighter than shown. The true colors of the rug are just what I wanted, and for the size, the price was great! Thank you Overstock for making big decor purchases online a snap!

    Read More
    jsoldi72 January 30, 2011
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very dull and not at all what I had hoped. Great quality for the price but will have to return it because I need a rug with warmer color tones.

    Read More
    mrslb77 November 16, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, especially for the money. Color is a bit more muted than what shows in the picture, but still works great for us with pale blue/teal shade we were looking for. Rug is super soft, and looks to be as good or better in quality to smaller rugs we have spent much more on. Its also great to get overstock's cheap shipping, making this an even better deal.

    Read More
    bmpaczak August 11, 2010
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a lot more subdued than they appear online, and I actually looked at this on my Mac and 2 PCs to check that. What looks gold in the photo is actually a dull beige and the blue is very slate/gray, not as aqua as the photo suggests. the pattern itself is just very dull and does not "pop" the way it appears to in the photo. I'm holding on to it til I finish painting the room, with the hope that it will work, but my impression now if just blah and bland. The rug is very soft and thick, and while I agree with the other reviewer, it does shed a bit. I think that is to be expected with a wool rug for under $1000.

    Read More
    merelamer March 4, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The quality of the rug is wonderful and it looks great in my bedroom. The colors were actually what I expected. Thanks guys.

    Read More
    ohara7970 January 7, 2010
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds little fibers so far. Color not nearly as vibrant as pictured but is still quite pretty. Nice & thick. Hate the new rug smell...do all new rugs smell like this? I would purchase this rug again!

    Read More
    boomie2 October 16, 2009
Sponsored Links