| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $67.57

MSRP: $288.99

Save $221.42 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Treasure Brown/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh rugs are a great deal and perfect in my summer home. They are easy to care for, hold up well and are soft on the feet.

    Read More
    elizabeth a. August 15, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I bought this seven years ago and it still looks great. Very thick and plush. We have a dog who walks on this rug and it still looks great after all these years.. Highly recommend. Excellent rug.

    Read More
    shelby33 January 7, 2017
  • Onebzzyb
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough rug, but the colors are very muted/faded looking and it is still shedding after months of use and vacuuming..

    Read More
    onebzzyb February 25, 2016
  • expensive looking rug at an exceptional price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to go in my husband's study/gentleman's den. He has a bookcase that has a ladder and this rug was purchased to protect the hardwood floors. It was a perfect and does not look out of place. It was definitely the look that we were going for. The quality is wonderful and it just looks so beautiful. I would recommend this to other buyers without a shadow of doubt.

    Read More
    aquariusnetty July 26, 2015
  • rugs are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs - bought it for my bedroom since I have wood floors and my dog kept throwing her toys and treats - plus I keep the heat down and her feet kind of get cold - love the colors - in fact I have the same rugs in my living room and diving rooms - halls etc. only problem is it sheds a lot. Have to dust more often for a few years.

    Read More
    wanda t. February 17, 2015
  • Skip this sandy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug leaves a pile of sand on the floor underneath. It is ruining my hardwood floors

    Read More
    kdolvin April 14, 2013
  • SHEDDING NIGHTMARE
    Verified Purchase

    Rug color & plushness are fine but STILL SHEDDING AFTER MORE THAN A YEAR.

    Read More
    jlcpa February 2, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find this 12 ft. runner matching a dining room rug purchased nearly two years ago for my rental unit.

    Read More
    portia16 September 26, 2012
  • A little more on the pale green than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and I plan to give it as a gift. It will go beautifully with my daughter's decor. It just didn't look right in my room.

    Read More
    kingpinguin December 16, 2011
  • runners
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these runners because size was exact. However, I ordered the ivory tan color but when i recieved them the color was more green than anything.I kept them because i have large house and used them in the basement. Had Iknown they were that green I wouldnt have ordered them.

    Read More
    judy35 November 29, 2011
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug promptly from Overstock.com. The color is a bit lighter than pictured, but we are happy with it . The price is excellent for the quality. This is my second rug purchase from Overstock and I would recommend them to everyone. Shipping was only $1.00. Amazing! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    1mamamona October 23, 2010
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 rugs in this style, which arrived 6 days later. The rugs are thick and look expensive. The colors are muted and would compliment sagey green, beige, or gold walls very nicely. The rugs have a rust accent color. The overall appearance is light with a beige/green undertone. The lightness of the rugs work well with my dark wood floors. I am impressed! Light to medium shedding the first few days, but I vacuumed with my Kirby a few times, and am not seeing much more. These were a great buy!

    Read More
    terijo1973 September 15, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were more than pleased with the appearance and quality of this rug. The pile was much thicker than we expected and we love the colors!

    Read More
    dldanek09 October 14, 2009
  • hall rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these 2 hall rugs and were totally satisfied with the purchase. The colors matched nicely with our walls and the rugs were in perfect condition. We especially liked the cushion feel on our ceramic floor.

    Read More
    tpjan August 26, 2009
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth rug purchase through Overstock and, although every time before I was more than happy with the rug I bought, this time I was dissapointed. The colours are way different, much more greenish yellow than expected. It also has small burgundy spots, and very little traces of light brown. the craftmanship is ok, but not 5 stars as the other rugs I've got from here.

    Read More
    coco2011 July 24, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug that I have bought from Overstock and once again they have not let me down! The rug is a little bit lighter than pictured but in my case that was perfect. The rug was thick, very well made and looks stunning on our light bamboo floors. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    cacuna July 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marian L. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sbh143 July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susane M. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links