Today: $41.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $103.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Treasure Brown/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I order this rug and 2 runners for my foyer and then went back to get the very large one for my great room. These rugs are beautiful for the money. As with any wool rug, expect some shedding. The colors are muted yet rich. creams, golds. greens and beige with some pops of cinnamon. I would recommend these rugs. They are a great value.

    Read More
    Jill B. November 17, 2016
  • Lee in Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great purchasing experience.

    Read More
    Lee H. September 2, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is not as brown as shown but I love the colors that did come out in it. Nice and thick.

    Read More
    Pamela E. December 5, 2015
  • Returning customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a tendency to "shed". Colors are very muted.

    Read More
    onebzzyb November 7, 2015
  • Looks great. Heavy wool. great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. September 11, 2015
  • rugs are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs - bought it for my bedroom since I have wood floors and my dog kept throwing her toys and treats - plus I keep the heat down and her feet kind of get cold - love the colors - in fact I have the same rugs in my living room and diving rooms - halls etc. only problem is it sheds a lot. Have to dust more often for a few years.

    Read More
    wanda t. February 17, 2015
  • SHEDDING NIGHTMARE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG HAS BEEN SHEDDING LIKE A SICK SHEEP FOR MORE THAN A YEAR!!!!

    Read More
    jlcpa February 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great quality and really pretty. It's neutral and serene without being boring. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mikaelad January 9, 2013
  • Nice quality, muted colors, heavy duty.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would have to pay much more to get a rug this quality, so I'm happy with this rug. On my computer monitor, the green highlights didn't show up very well, so it has more green than I expected, but the green is a muted sage so it doesn't dominate the other colors. It is a very pretty combination of brown, tan, gold, rust and green. You definitely need a rug pad if you are going to put this on a smooth surface. I received this item in 7 days.

    Read More
    nancyjpb February 27, 2012
  • Rugs are thicker than expected and shed a lot
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are 'washed out' looking, but that was expected based on the other reviews. They are very neutral. The rugs are a good value, however I hope the shedding slows down soon instead of later...

    Read More
    rltmsvau November 26, 2011
  • Great little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little rug, if the size fits your needs. It did mine. The quality and colors are great (probably would work with any color scheme). I'm using it in an entry foyer, and it works beautifully.

    Read More
    greateye1 October 12, 2011
  • it will last for years
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Its just like the picture. The wool material makes it very thick and heavy duty. It looks great and protects our new wood floors great. Very please with my purchase!

    Read More
    cavanah December 28, 2010
  • Beautiful & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom floor. It's soft and plush underfoot, better than any luxury bath mat I've found. The photo appears more sage, but it's actually tan-brown with sage and rust accents. Overall it's a high quality rug - and made with no child labor. I would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    tpsf June 29, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my entry way. It's the smaller version of the one in my living room. The color is lighter than in the picture, but that's okay with me, it does match perfectly with the big one. Both are beautiful and lush, excellent value rugs. I couldn't be any more pleased!

    Read More
    hcshop2 January 26, 2010
  • nice rug/good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 2 other similar rugs from Overstock. I'm happy with all of them. They complement each other well and seem to be good quality. There has been some shedding, which I hope will go away with use and vacuuming. The colors are muted and overall very attractive. I've gotten complements on them.

    Read More
    soty April 23, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the accent to the larger rugs in the living area. It does need the non-slip backing. Some piling is happening, so vacuum frequently. Rug has lovely patten but is subtle enough to blend into a more modern room.

    Read More
    lisav20 October 27, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susane M. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links