Sale: $263.59

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $877.40 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Treasure Brown/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my rug! It is thick and great quality. As is expected with any wool rug, it does shed quite a bit at first.

    Read More
    Raquel S. January 17, 2017
  • Queen of the castle
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Perfect muted colors.

    Read More
    Jean D. July 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had for 6 years! Love it. Elegant. Spilled wine and came right off!

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin rug. Good for a sun room. Same type you find in hardware store.

    Read More
    christele February 5, 2016
  • Great neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and neutral. so glad we purchased this rug.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 6, 2016
  • mjd
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. colors are muted and perfect for the room. lots of fuzz balls the first few months, but that has quieted down.

    Read More
    Mary J D. September 26, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Its not a beautiful carpet and the color is completely different than shown. It a lot lighter in reality. The patterns are very uneven, but it keep the floor warm

    Read More
    disjru June 27, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was absolutely the best buy I could have ever purchased.

    Read More
    DeAnna C. March 31, 2015
  • rugs are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs - bought it for my bedroom since I have wood floors and my dog kept throwing her toys and treats - plus I keep the heat down and her feet kind of get cold - love the colors - in fact I have the same rugs in my living room and diving rooms - halls etc. only problem is it sheds a lot. Have to dust more often for a few years.

    Read More
    wanda t. February 17, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrive fairly quick and was packaged very well. The rug's quality is just as the other's stated but the reason I gave it a four-star rating instead of five was due to the colors on the site vs the actual item. The item is as described, however, the colors are MUCH more muted that even the other reviewers stated; in my opinion. That's not to say the rug isn't BEAUTFUL (because it is!) but I was hoping for a bit more pop in the colors. The red/ rust color is more brown red than rust. I plan to keep it but I felt others interested might want to know that color can differ greatly and to be prepared in case it's an issue for them, it was for me. It's something I can work with.

    Read More
    Frugalista December 17, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived when promised, and truly is as nice as the real thing.

    Read More
    mriver1 February 13, 2013
  • Antiquities rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my bedroom. It does shed a bit, but it has a nice thickness to it, and it feels good on the feet. Overall, a pretty good rug for the money.

    Read More
    klizgarrett September 4, 2012
  • This rug is more beautiful than online
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing and a perfect combination for the bedroom that is painted in Dunn Edwards Canary Island. It's dense and has an antiqued wash appearance and beautiful tones. I read the reviews about shedding and was not concerned. I have a few ubber expensive wool rugs and they shed as well. It takes years for a wool rug to settle and the shedding shows thats it's densily tufted. I love it.

    Read More
    nelida1 March 13, 2012
  • Nice rug, but sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty - a little more gold than it looked to me online. Also the 'red' is more of a coral. Nice thick pile. But it SHEDS LIKE MAD! Running the vacuum over it for just a couple minutes fills up about half of my dyson canister! Hopefully it will stop. I bought it because my black one showed every little thing. This is definitely not going to show. Hopefully the shedding will improve over time. When my black dog rolls on it, she gets up COVERED in wool lint.

    Read More
    maryjaneray March 5, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable rug, the colors are muted and subtle like it shows in the picture so you can use it in any room. It has a nice backing and so far not very bad at all with it shedding. It laid flat when i opened it up and it's nice and plush. Great deal for this gorgeous wool rug!

    Read More
    chickola March 2, 2012
  • love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have these rugs in both living and dining along with runners in entry and down the hall. I cannot say enough good things about them. They still look brand new even after nearly two years and loads of family and friends!!

    Read More
    bdmora January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and i just ordered a second rug from overstock. It will actually replace this rug in my living room. This rug will now be moving to my dining room with less traffic due to its shedding. With hardwood floors it sheds like crazy and i've had it a few months now! You'd think it would be threadbare by now! It's a beautiful rug though, although in my home the brown/taupe appears more gray. Very soft and plush underfoot.

    Read More
    dana1047 November 7, 2011
  • fANTASTIC BARGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Worth far more than I paid for it. Great quality. The rug is fairly thick, a rug pad was not neccesary.

    Read More
    nycbusiness July 27, 2011
  • All around great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, reasonable price, fast & cheap shipping, looks great in my living room. Perfect neutral design that can fit in any room. I recommend!

    Read More
    ianhd November 6, 2010
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with our dark hardwoods. We are very pleased and would buy it again.

    Read More
    lham09 October 18, 2010
Sponsored Links