Sale $63.98

MSRP: $288.00

Save $224.02 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Like this runner and the colors are bright. One thing to be aware of, this rug needs a lot of vacuuming when it's new. Takes about 2-3 months of regular vacuuming until all the shedding stops. The material quality is good.

    Read More
    ronzoni February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. I bought a pair of them, plus a 3x5 to go around my bed, and I liked them so much, I bought another runner for the hallway. They are beautiful, 100% wool, and good quality. The tend to shed, but vacuuming cleans it up easily, and after awhile it seems to stop. Very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    Scott S. November 21, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner because it has numerous positive reviews, and I am not disappointed. It is thick and plush, the colors are as described, and it is terrific value.

    Read More
    kloqwest1 May 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous!

    This rug is exactly as described. In addition, it's thick, doesn't shed and the colors are vibrant. I'm buying a smaller version for another area in my kitchen.

    Read More
    happyenuff January 15, 2016
  • This rug is so plush and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rust, gold and olive and perfect for my kitchen. I was surprised with how plush the rug is. This rug was a real find.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. December 27, 2015
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! color are beautiful !!!

    Read More
    lauramarie10 June 16, 2015
  • great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    colors are good, looks great in hall.

    Read More
    laulara April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made carpet runner. Very soft when walking on it. It doesn't pill or shed. I don't even have a carpet pad and it doesn't slide all over the floor. I purchased the rust hoping it was going to be more toward a reddish color like the picture at Overstock and it was... so it was perfect for me.

    Read More
    jshock5302 April 3, 2013
  • rust runner
    Verified Purchase

    nice runner for the money...not as detailed as the burgandy runner I also purched but still a good buy for the cost...nice and think and little shedding.

    Read More
    lesterswife June 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. The colors are rustic and warm. Very thick. Fast delivery! Could not be more satisfied. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    grumpycookie February 18, 2011
  • Love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this runner and just love it. Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Great colors of red and gold and very heavy weight. Blends perfectly with my 4 x 6 area rug in my eating area. Couldn't ask for more! Would definitely buy from Overstock again. Love everything I have gotten from them!

    Read More
    melinda52 September 8, 2010
  • Only decent
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK rug, but not as pretty/detailed looking in person as online. Glad I did not spend too much $ on it!

    Read More
    maryalexandria October 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John L. March 2, 2017