Sale: $37.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $107.00 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and arrived just as described.

    Read More
    jillymcc April 22, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, pretty colour - accurate to description. Great value, nice thickness.

    Read More
    diannabjones November 20, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this smaller rug so I could check out the color prior to buying the bigger version of the same rug. Just got my 8x11 rug and it's an exact match to this smaller rug. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    savedbygraceat13 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Very dense pile - great quality. The rust is more of a red-rust than my definition of rust, but the color in the picture is very accurate and what I hoped for.

    Read More
    abrali August 21, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to accompany a larger 8 ft, round area rug that I had also bought on Overstock.com. Both of these rugs are great. I was really concerned that the color be as close as possible to the color as it showed on the screen and they matched it very closely. They are both thick, wool rugs with an intricate design .They lay flat with no curling. AND, the price was about 1/3 of what a local store charged for a similar rug.! So, I'm very pleased and would definetely recommend this to a friend. I also appreciated the low shipping cost.

    Read More
    dee0143 March 16, 2010
  • For my red kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under my sink in my kitchen. I have wood cabinets (alder wood) and the coloring is perfect. My kitchen accents are all red or muted red and this red rug matches beautifully. It sheds but it's still fairly new. As always with Overstock, the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    agough February 19, 2010
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this rug for an entryway and it is beautiful. The red is a brick red and the border is tan with gold and a little green in it. I think the colors are pretty close to the photo online. The feel under foot is great. Very thick and plush. Its a high quality rug for the money. It is my first rug purchase from overstock and I am very impressed. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    parisgirl2 January 8, 2010
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for the master bedroom as a runner next to the bed. The rust, actually more of a muted Chinese red, matches the antique carving serving as a headboard and also the asian inspired nitestands. I am going to order one for the other side of the bed and a runner for the hall leading to the masterbath. Nice and thick and great feeling on bare feet.

    Read More
    wenatchee October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links