Sale $102.55

MSRP: $432.99

Save $330.44 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color matches my 9 X13 rug perfectly

    Read More
    Victoria D. March 4, 2015
  • Lovely Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wool runner. The colors are pretty much true to O's picture. We did have an issue where we need to plane a door that opens out into a hallway as the rug is too high a plush to fit underneath it....and I haven't put any pad underneath. It is very substantial, and came with Safavieh label on it. To be honest, I just returned it, but only because I decided I wanted 14 feet instead of 12. I will reorder once the credit goes through.

    Read More
    mountedsailor February 12, 2014
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product,,,actually bought two runners for my halls and they are exactly what I was looking for.... The quality is excellent , thick and soft with an an antique look. Great value

    Read More
    zebrareader September 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about ordering without being able to see in person, but knew everything I have ordered from Overstock in the past has far surpassed my expectations. And again this runner is of very good quality and the color or even better than I thought. I love it and it is a very beautiful addition to my entry. I have shopped for rugs in the past and know I would have not been able to find a rug of this quality for this price any place. This would have sold for several hundred more at any rug shop.

    Read More
    123maw February 3, 2010
  • Antique Wool Mashad Rust/ Ivory Rug (2'3 x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as yellow looking as shown in the photo. It is ivory which makes it even more beautiful than we expected. As described, it looks very antique, which shows perfectly in our home. The rug arrived in three days to the Northeast. Everything about this transaction was perfect! We will be lifelong customers. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    pinepoint November 26, 2009
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I was very sceptical of ordering a rug off line- they are very hard to see, but I gave it a whirl. I love it- and upset it doesn't come in a 8x10! I'll come back again.

    Read More
    sonnelle November 10, 2009
  • Great Value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price - really nice workmanship, reputable manufacturer. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    babalu222 September 30, 2008
  • Rugs that make a statement
    Verified Purchase

    The rug(s) are gorgeous and the colors are bright , rich and true to the photo representation. The red is not too red. It is more like a faded antique red. The nap is thick and the rug(s) show beautifully on my hardwood floors. I bought not only the runner, but the 8x10 rectangle and 4x6 oval. They all 3 arrived together and were wrapped 3 times in very heavy plastic. It took some time just to get the wrapping off! But there should be no worry if they are delivered in wet weather. Fantastic value for the amount I paid.

    Read More
    vangienc July 31, 2008