Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $215.04

Was: $259.40

Save $44.36 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This rug shadding too much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it few month ago and its shading ever since . Kid plays on this rug and he is covered all over. Perhaps if only adults in the house and not many people walk on it it could be good.

    Read More
    Igor B. June 9, 2017
  • Great Colors / Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick wool rug with beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 26, 2017
  • Love it!!!!!

    I was concerned about the authenticity of the colors. But they came in exactly as shown in the picture. I absolutely love this rug. I've gotten so many compliments. It is soft and the colors are vibrant. It is of great quality. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking about this rug.

    Read More
    kathy1234567 February 19, 2017
  • Nice rug but.....

    Rug is quite nice for the price. The colors are true to the picture. The only complaint i have is the rug sheds like crazy. The vacuum canister was full upon the first vacuuming and it continues to shed.

    Read More
    Diane M. August 14, 2016
  • STUNNING rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is STUNNING! The colors are beautiful. It is thick and well made and perfect under my formal dining room table. It was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition! Thanks so much!!

    Read More
    OstkUser285422 June 13, 2016
  • dressy yet casual
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened up my family room

    Read More
    Kimberly S. May 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's gorgeous and thick, and I didn't even need a rug pad for it. It shed a bit at first, but it seems to have settled down now. The photo seems more accurate in terms of the color that is usual for rugs.

    Read More
    greyhound00 January 2, 2013
  • Nice quality, soft and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug for almost 2 years now. It still looks great and holds up well to a weekly run with my vaccuum. It's soft and plush (approx. 1 inch pile) and I love it.

    Read More
    grapefruit6 December 27, 2011
  • great rug!1
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this rug. It looks beautiful in my husband's office and is soft, plush and so far no shedding.

    Read More
    wownl3 April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came only a few days after the order was placed. After it was unrolled, it curled up a little at the edges but after maybe 2 days and placing a heavy object on the edge of the rug, it flattened out. The rug is beautiful; looks even better in person. It hasn't shed and we've had it for over a month now. We placed it in the dining room and it makes the whole room cozy and elegant at the same time. I looked at rugs for a while before purchasing this and prices were twice the price I paid for this one and the rugs were not even half as nice! I am very pleased with this purchase and would definately purchase from Overstock again. The quality of this rug is exceptional.

    Read More
    daisie1 December 10, 2010
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug and it was pretty close to the picture. Would have liked the rust to be just a tad more brown, but it is still beautiful and nice quality.

    Read More
    jtrevisano April 15, 2010
  • Mashad Rug

    I LOVE THIS RUG! It is beautiful, durable, and sheds much less than my other wool rugs. It is a thick, luxurious rug. It fits in perfectly with my home's decor and I'm ordering the same rug for my bedroom. The colors are slightly muted, but gorgeous, so it doesn't overpower the room. The design is elegant and lively. I couldn't ask for more. It ties in the room's decor perfectly and the result is a "Wow!" by all who enter. Everyone simply loves it; I'm not easy to please, but I am thankful I purchased this item.

    Read More
    stacie78 March 10, 2010
  • Mashad Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. Love the muted, warm colors. I've only had it a few weeks, but as of this time, it is not shedding and wearing well. Arrived within the stated time.

    Read More
    cdcm July 18, 2008
  • be cautious of color

    the rug has a dense weave, but the "rust" color background is much lighter than in the picture. they say that the colors vary slightly, but there is a big difference between what you see and what you get. the picture makes it antique in style (because of the coloring and design), but it doesn't turn out this way upon shipment.

    Read More
    nittanyslowe June 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tacyddub August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links