Today $129.49

MSRP: $384.99

Save $255.50 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought another Safavieh rug and liked it so much that I purchased this one also. It's very thick and plush, the colors are beautiful and the design is lovely. It was a great price for such good quality.

    Read More
    kloqwest1 June 20, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice, colors were true.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find a deep rust rug. The color is perfect

    Read More
    3kids&alady January 21, 2016
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug colors are true to the photo. Good purchase!!

    Read More
    Lorie J. January 10, 2016
  • My Favorite rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is my favorite! So thick and pretty!

    Read More
    ILoveMonty August 27, 2015
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, but their is a color discrepancy. The color looks rust; which is what I wanted. I remember the description said red. It is red in color, not rust as the picture looks. Very nice rug though. I would have kept if the color was right.

    Read More
    nasamike March 4, 2014
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    More vibrant than pictured with a bright red and light cream contrast. I expected more of a burgundy & gold combo. Still, it brightens up my entry way and is a cheery greeting for guests. Not as high quality as I expected but considering the price it's a good deal. The shedding is minimal. I reserve 5 stars for exceptional quality/great price hence 4 stars.

    Read More
    casamarin January 4, 2011
  • eyecatching
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is much better than i expected. the pattern is beautiful,the wool is soft and plush.an impressive addition to my decor.

    Read More
    lovelyk January 4, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money, color true to the photo. I am glad I ordered two!

    Read More
    beebejeebe September 24, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. Very thick and well made. Gold is beautiful. Would definitely recommend. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    melinda52 September 1, 2010
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, quality rug!! the colors are true to the pictures! very pleased!!!

    Read More
    ahowell1167 July 13, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We've bought several rugs from Overstock. The colors are true to the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    randombuyer1 June 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 27, 2016