Sale $61.59

MSRP: $240.00

Save $178.41 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Mashad Rust/ Ivory Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Have used this for over a year now and still love them. These rugs are wonderful and very well made. They have a very tight weave.

    Read More
    Sarah B. December 22, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is NOT the colors that are in the picture. NOT SAME COLOR! The colors in reality are a burnt orange and a dull tan. Not as pretty as in the pictures:(

    Read More
    nelson19 May 26, 2016
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the colors are true to the photos Great buy!

    Read More
    Lorie J. January 10, 2016
  • very pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    was bigger than 4x5 by a few inches

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 12, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and arrived just as described.

    Read More
    jillymcc April 22, 2015
  • color is as shown ,not described.
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was an average quality. do not go by the colors that are described in the listing..the true colors are shown on the picture..depends on your monitor..there also were some pulls on the rug..do not know if that was a defect or the way the carpet is made..I did return it...Overstock is a GREAT PLACE TO SHOP! I am going to keep looking on OS because they have the BEST RUGS and pricing around...wish me Luck!

    Read More
    teacup346 April 11, 2013
  • Another hit from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the smaller size of this rug about 3 years ago. Decided I wanted a larger size for the foot of the bed. The color is the same. To date I have purchased 10 rugs from Overstock and have not been dissapointed

    Read More
    wenatchee March 13, 2012
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is true to color; good value. However, it does not have the same density or appearance as a more expensive Oriental wool rug. For the price, it works well in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    dotsy01 March 4, 2011
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are a little muted than the picture, but I had expected that based on previous rug purchases with Overstock.com. It's a very pretty rug and looks great in my hallway. The piling is thick, which I like. I have vacuumed it and didn't notice a lot of loose rug fibers that you may find when vacuuming a new rug or carpet. I am very pleased with this purchase and do recommend to others.

    Read More
    mtower December 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy K. June 6, 2016