Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $492.58

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,560.41 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kerman Charcoal Green Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a truly beautiful rug. The colors are subtle, but very beautiful. The color name "charcoal green" truly is descriptive of the color. It looks both green and grey depending on the lighting. I have a large English Tudor home with hardwood floors thru out and we have many beautiful wool rugs, but this really is one of my favorites. It is just beautiful in front of the fireplace in our living room. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug great value--OLIVE Charcoal Green Ru
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled with this purchase. Do not be mislead by the picture. This is a deep rich olive green color with accents of gold some orange and a burgundy red. It is deep rich jewel tone colors. Love it. It is wool and does shed--so run the sweeper!

    Read More
    Sharon February 24, 2016
  • Some say red carpet, I got Green carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful idem. Sort, great quality, good price, will last. Arrived well packed. Be prepared - you are the one who will be lifting it to get inside your home and it is 58 kg. Bit heavy to lift.

    Read More
    Olena M. December 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Still loving it after 6 months!

    Read More
    Chauncy C. November 21, 2015
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about the color but when it arrived it truly is a beautiful green. The picture is wrong with coloring . Very plush. Looks wonderful in our dining room

    Read More
    gregory w. November 2, 2015
  • Rtquilter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this at first but have owned it seven months, vacuum 1-2 times every day and it still SHEDS!

    Read More
    Doris B. June 21, 2015
  • The color in the picture is completely innaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is really nice but the color is more like a brown carpet. I sent it back.

    Read More
    1jds January 18, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really plush and looks fabulous. It does shed a lot in the beginning but after vacuuming it does lessen.

    Read More
    djohnson9901 September 17, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Here's the thing. As with all the rugs I've bought at o.co, the quality and price can't be beat. However, also as with all the rugs bought at o.co, the color doesn't come close to the color appearing on my monitor. While its title does say charcoal green, it also says 'with stunning accents of green, rose, gold and ivory throughout.' I defy you to find rose, any green other than a color best described as mashed avocado left uncovered for hours at a picnic, or a vivid gold. Instead, the accents in the rather unappealing mustard and a dark almost brick red. So am I keeping it? Yes. Quality, price, and the difficulty of getting a rug this size outside to ship back are factors.

    Read More
    deeare13 July 17, 2014
  • Nice, but misleading picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, but it's not the color I was expecting. It's really dark and looks green. If you look closely, you can see that it really is gray, but the color combo gives it a green appearance and it's very dark and drab. Great quality but wrong color.

    Read More
    becks99us February 17, 2013
  • Lovely, Substantial Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, thick, dense, rich-looking and feeling rug, quality is exceelent. Be aware that while there are gold tones in the rug, the overall look is an olive/khaki green, not gold as in the pictue, not charcoal as described. So, it looks darker in person than onscreen. Having read the other reviews, I was prepared for that, and I love the rug. Very classy without being stuffy -- adds character, depth and warmth to my family room. Shipping was speedy, and I have not noticed any issue with pilling. Love the rug.

    Read More
    vanikki May 20, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug...it's thick and comfy under foot. I'm using it in my bedroom and it has warmed the room up. The rug has enough colors to be complimentary to many rooms. I can see why it may be called charcoal but would describe the primary backgroud color as an olive green. Only difficulty, delivery was slow.

    Read More
    donnawitt February 16, 2010
  • charcoal wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality and value of this rug and it was delivered very quickly. There is one big problem though- I bought it based on the gold color depicted in the the picture- it is really more of a khaki color overall. Apparently, the word "charcoal" refers to the color. I still like it and it goes with my color scheme, so I didn't return it. I can't recommend this rug because because the color in the picture is radically different than actual.

    Read More
    crystalcc January 5, 2010
  • charcol rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth of these rugs that I have ordered from Overstock. My husband and I have restored a historic southern manor house and my color scheme was earthy pinks and rose with gold and soft greys. These rugs go perfectly. The colors are neutral yet not bland. The charcol background is a warm grey almost greenish not a cool blue or slate gray. The warmer grey goes better with the gold accents in the house than a cool color would. I am very pleased with these rugs and they do not shed the way that other hand tufted wool rugs that I have had do. Very good quality for the price and they arrived in about 4 days.

    Read More
    tiara2 November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links