Sale: $80.74

MSRP: $384.99

Save $304.25 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kerman Charcoal Green Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lvlife
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are exactly as depicted in the picture and it is good quality. It arrived very well packaged and as soon as I rolled it out the corners laid down and have stayed that way since.

    Read More
    Teresa J M. October 17, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it's subtle a good companion to a busier one in same room. It's a soft olive green overall don't know where the charcoal comes in. Has held up well grandkids dogs etc.

    Read More
    Katie M. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful deep colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors ! Rich, deeper looking. What I don't like is the shedding. But they are worth it. I purchased two and am glad I did.

    Read More
    Nancy Z December 19, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a quality wool rug at a great price for an office situation. We wanted an oriental look without the traditional reds and blues. It is a lovely muted green with very soft colors. It is wonderfully thick. The rug went down nice and flat with no curling. This rug is a success on all points.

    Read More
    PB on the Lake October 4, 2015
  • colors pretty true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug were more true to photo than other rugs bought at same time; but all beautiful. Very pleased with the look and feel of this rug.

    Read More
    villageshopper January 28, 2015
  • It sheds and sheds and sheds.

    This a beautiful rug with a thick pile, however, it begins shedding fibers right away. It will fill up your vacuum again and again and still you'll soon find fibers in little dust piles all over your house.

    Read More
    msaun May 10, 2014
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The challenge for me in ordering this rug was what is the accurate color. The page shows a darker version and a golden version of the same rug. It is the darker version that is more true to the rug color and it is beautiful. The oak leaf boarder is especially lovely in the design. I am not sure that it is "charcoal green" to me it looks more like a dark army green with lighter shades of accent greens. I could not be happier with the rug's quality. The rug is nice and thick. I don't use pads under my rugs as it is such a hassle and I don't need it for grip. With some rugs the backing deterioates and leaves a "sandy" type grit on the floor. I have not had this problem with the Safaveh rugs in the past so I am hoping the same holds true for these rugs. After ordering this one to check the color, I ordered the large 8 x 10, and 2 runners. The best tip I got from a reviewer is to order the smaller rug to check the color so if it doesn't work you can ship it back more easily. Overstock is terrific about store credit on returned rugs. NOTE: When I returned a 8 x 10 rug, the UPS store clerk said that it just met the maximum standards for shipping. I am not sure what would have happened if I was sending back an 11 x14 rug.

    Read More
    californiadealing April 24, 2014
  • Kerman Charcoal Green Wool Rug (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous. The green is a sage green which works with all my jewel tones. I am using it at my entrance and it makes a great first impression. Love it! Looks like it should have cost ten times as much!

    Read More
    starlynt January 7, 2014
  • Gorgeiou Rug! Color ?
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to receiving this Rug..I was looking for a Grey wool for awhile . when it arrived it was total earth tone colors not a bit of grey...Now saying that..it is a GEORGEOUS RUG...I did not keep it though because the colors where very bad for my room because I needed Grey...The rug was sooo thick it was Great..Please do not hesitate to order this rug if you want a muted earthtones color...the grey that it was suppose to be was a definite muted Light Moss green..Again a BEUATIFUL THICK RUG! BEAUTIFUL EARTHTONES..not grey.. this is why I only rated it as a four..only because of the color description..

    Read More
    teacup346 April 8, 2013
  • Good quality/low price
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and very prompt delivery, evenduring the holiday season. Glad I read others' reviews which point out the accuracy of picture color as opposed to the color stated in item description.

    Read More
    mblhd December 28, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. I was a bit skeptical as the the quality due to the discounted price. I was so thrilled by the quality that I ended up buying another rug for upstairs. The pile is plush as a stated.

    Read More
    shoppingsmart2 November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful, well made and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several rugs in a batch and this was the one I kept. The main reason being it did not have an unpleasant (chemical) odor as did the others of a different design. But as a result I learned a lot about the tufting process and will be careful in the future. I recommend that anyone who has lung issues read up on the difference between hand tufted and hand knotted. This rug (while hand tufted) did not have any odors associated with the latex glue often used on the backings. This rug is quite beautiful as others have said. It is very elegant looking and looks great on our new hickory wood floors. I can't recommend it any more highly. Regarding the colors: it seemed different in real life than on the screen. More beautiful, more muted affect. On screen, the golds seem brighter than in person. The result is much more elegant and blends well with everything in the room. I wish there were even more sizes to consider. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    gftb2011 April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy L. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser217662 November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margaret howard t. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne A. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links