Sale $368.04

MSRP: $1,452.00

Save $1,083.96 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kashan Ivory/ Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolute Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Stinky and shedding like hell! Had it for 5-6 years and the off gassing, from some cheap glue on the back, became worse and an absolute nightmare over time. In the end it got so bad that we had to throw it in the trash.

    Read More
    CyrilFL August 23, 2017
  • Beige wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick rug for the price

    Read More
    kgall March 22, 2016
  • colors are different!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the second one I received in this order that the color is not what is stated, nor as it appears. I still works for me in my living room BUT - the colors are pastels almost, pinks, peach and light green, there is no gold in this rug whatsoever, and the beige border is only the in a small area. Also the rug is more of a white than ivory, it doesn't have the antique look I expected, it looks like spring. I love the quality of Safavieh rugs for the price, they hold up well and don't cost a small fortune.

    Read More
    evryonesangel March 19, 2013
  • Rug color did not match description
    Verified Purchase

    Great thick quality rug but color is totally inaccurate. Rug is a very muted beige with pale muted peachy pink and pale green colors. Picture on monitor appears gold with vibrant rich colors of wine and green. Unfortunately, the rug did not work in my space due to the inaccuracy of the colors. Hated that I had to send back because it seemed to be of good quality and price. If you are searching for a pale ivory rug with extremely muted colors of peach and green, this would work.

    Read More
    melssa January 12, 2012
  • Still Loving It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in October 2010. The rug and the accompanying rug pad was delivered quickly in a well-wrapped and excellent condition. I simply adored this rug. I thought i loved my living room the way it was but realized the warmth that i was missing as i unrolled the rug. It lended coziness in my home. The rug height and the density of the wool fibers were perfect. It has been a year and the pile stood well to the traffic. (i got two kids and two dogs.) The colors of this rug were lighter and muted than what was onscreen. I liked the contrast with the brazilian cherry floor. It actually blended itself pretty well with the existing colors around. With the price offered here in O, you simply can't pass this one up.

    Read More
    coolbutcruel November 7, 2011
  • Rugs (purchased 2) are exactly as presented
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new rugs. I purchased two from overstock.com. They arrived in a very timely manner. The colors are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    janaec October 18, 2011
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug filled my space perfectly and really warms up the living room. One thing to think about is that the rug is actually a lot lighter than it appears in the picture. In the picture it looks golden around the border, I would say it was more of a sand. Oh...and it is shedding alot. It seems to be slowing down, but still if you sit on the rug in dark pants, you will see the wool. My one year old actually smeared eyeliner all over the rug the first week I had it, and I was able to get it out, so I guess it will be able to withstand my kids:) As usual, overstock delivered in only a couple of days and you can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    jerseytara March 30, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug after reading the reviews. It is a very pretty rug and much lighter than the picture. It is a beige which I wanted. The weight and thickness is very nice. I am very pleased with the way it was packaged and shipped. We unrolled it on the floor last night and it is beautiful! Awesome product!

    Read More
    nanalouise December 5, 2009
  • cwhites2000
    Verified Purchase

    The rug on line appears much darker and more gold than it is (the reason for the 4 stars). It is in tones of ivory, sage, pinks, yellows and the reds are more wine/burgundy. But, as luck has it, its perfect for my use as I could have gone lighter or darker. It looks well made and lays nicely, is thick. There were no hitches in its delivery!

    Read More
    cwhites2000 November 11, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a rug online, but I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The rug is lovely and inviting. It goes very well in our dining room which has olive/sage green walls. Great price point for an excellent rug. It arrived quite quickly, 2 or 3 days by UPS.

    Read More
    pennsylvaniapeach November 7, 2009