Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $230.38

MSRP: $1,024.99

Save $794.61 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kasadan Olive Green Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is nothing like the photos
    Verified Purchase

    I am well aware of color misrepresentation when ordering any item online. I have NEVER had an issue like this. I wish I could upload a photo..the rug I received had the right tags, the right pattern but is more of a light sage green and CREAM. NO rust, golden colors at all!! This can't be the same rug....??

    Read More
    needles1 April 8, 2016
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY ,DUE SHED UNTIL VACUUMED A FEW TIMES.

    Read More
    cathy h. November 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very soft, thick and plush. The color is more of a deeper overall dominant sage/olive green opposed to the lighter shade the picture depicts. The other noticeable color is the rustish brown. You dont really notice any other colors in the rug. The backing is nice quality heavy fabric

    Read More
    donnacar62 April 1, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and looks very expensive. It is extremely thick and plush. I love the green and gold. It has a little bit of orange that works nice. It looks wonderful under my table. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ringsister March 20, 2015
  • Gret Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks and feels great. It really shows to be a sage green and appears to be much more expensive then it was. The ordering process and delivery were EXTREMELY easy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    RoseBon November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug and is very accurately depicted on the website, both regarding size, color, and pattern. It was shipped well wrapped, so arrived clean and intact. The only down-side was that I was shipped the wrong rug the first time. Having said that, the Customer Service rep that I called was able to address my issue immediately, have the rug picked up the next day, and the correct rug on my doorstep about 5 days later. It was a very good experience with Customer Service. This was my first experience on Overstock.com and I would definitely consider buying again.

    Read More
    berrygal00 January 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous Kasadan round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It arrived promptly, in good condition and is very durable and beautiful.

    Read More
    triplennn December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, great quality, colors are true
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 or 4 all wool area rugs from Overstock and have been happy with all of them. They are as described, and high quality. Because of others' reviews I have paid close attention to the color description on each, and have not been disappointed. Relying on only the photo is not a good idea. This particular rug is as described, an olive green background, and I am completely happy with it. Using this in my dining room, and will shortly be installing either wood or Pergo floors, and the samples I have for the floor, are heavenly with the rug. I plan to purchase the hallway runner as well, because I like the color combo so well.

    Read More
    mzm1605 November 13, 2012
  • green wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    quality is in line with price. Color is more green than pictured. Adequate rug, but of all my overstack purchases, this was least impressive.

    Read More
    juliefender May 17, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. nice and thick and very well made. the colors are beautiful. a little more sage than the photo, but VERY close and actually what the description reads. goes wonderfully with my furniture!! what a deal ! this probably would've sold for around $600-$800!

    Read More
    shashawna June 2, 2010
  • Area Rug, Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am quite pleased with the quality of the rug, its perfect under my dining room table.

    Read More
    lglglg April 14, 2010
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described and the colours are true to their appearance here on the website--a muted sage green with an allover gold tone. Very pretty and matches any number of decor palettes, as you can pick up the shades of brown, cream, forest green, rust, and/or burgundy.

    Read More
    thriftybostonian March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser150659 March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine C. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links