| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $310.24

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $830.75 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kasadan Olive Green Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good value....one thing....it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Ruth K. August 1, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. But the color displayed is not even close. It is mostly green with a little gold and salmon throughout.

    Read More
    christine l. May 1, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick beautiful rug. The overall colors are muted but the orange in the details matches my decor well without being obnoxious which is what I was going for. The pattern and colors also don't easily show dirt or small stains so its good for any area with moderate to high use. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lynaea January 24, 2014
  • Perfect rug for sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Looks perfect under my wing chairs and in front of the fireplace.

    Read More
    daluba January 12, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The shape, color and feel is wonderful. It is shedding, but I think that is to be expected.

    Read More
    doni1960 October 3, 2012
  • Fine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It did not take long for the edges to unroll and lie flat. So far, this rug has not shed much at all. The color is overwhelmingly dark olive green. I think it was a real bargain based on having been looking for a comparable rug for quite some time.

    Read More
    avec November 18, 2011
  • Big Smiles for my new Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this new rug. It is beautiful, the green is the perfect sage green of the time. The thickness and softness of the pile is lovely. I spent months scouring websites and area stores for my dining room rug, until I found this one. It is exactly as it appeared on the website, and I did view it from 2 different monitors for color.

    Read More
    srozell March 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a QUALITY rug. There is more sage color than gold however, which is what I wanted anyway. You can't beat the price. I'd highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    katw48 September 27, 2010
  • oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased with the appearance and quality.

    Read More
    heyjude0826 February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links