Sale: $151.18

MSRP: $576.99

Save $425.81 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kasadan Olive Green Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a group of rugs in this color an style and are so happy with them. My only regret is that we didn't get the 8' instead of the 6' but our mistake.

    Read More
    Stacey Y. November 21, 2016
  • 7 years old and still lustrous
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful wool rug. Nothing synthetic. Yes wool rugs shed, and after 7 years of dogs, grandkids and a few power wheelchairs, it looks like it did the day it arrived.

    Read More
    mariahudson August 10, 2016
  • beautiful rug, awesome value, just not the right c
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug. just not quite the right color. the picture indicates it is a bit more gold than olive green. i loved the style so returned it and got another color of exactly the same pattern. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    wa morning girl November 12, 2014
  • Don't Do It
    Verified Purchase

    While these carpets are thick and plush on arrival and in the general vicinity of the color, clearly not perfect, every day for the last three months I have to sweep because they shed. I'm quite certain by next year I'll have bald rugs.

    Read More
    Beth October 23, 2014
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    This is the way a rug should be made. My daughter in law is enjoying it now.

    Read More
    rcmt January 23, 2014
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Came as expected. Appears to be a quality product.

    Read More
    woodstone1261 November 13, 2013
  • soooo misleading!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep it simple....don't by this rug. Color is not like picture and the quality sucks!

    Read More
    kdzman August 7, 2012
  • Photo does not live up to product
    Verified Purchase

    Very light olive green color with light gold accents. Very displeased with actual rug coloroing versus pictured darker/richer colors. Half the rug is decently colored with it fading out in the other half. Should have sent back but was in a bind for immediate decor, will switch it an area with low visitor visibility!

    Read More
    jakgar December 15, 2011
  • Nice Rug - Muted Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug by a quality maker. You won't be disappointed, but note that the colors are muted.

    Read More
    jerrijim99 December 15, 2011
  • Color is not as the one at the pic
    Verified Purchase

    The color is realy different than the picture. I do not like the color. the color in the pic is very nice, but the real one is not very interesting green.

    Read More
    fun777 December 13, 2011
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug that looks much more expensive than it is. The colors are muted and has a hand dyed look. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    romegeorgia December 4, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug, it fits perfectly with my home and decor!

    Read More
    ktgurl July 20, 2011
  • WRONG COLOR!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not RUST... it is OLIVE GREEN! The colors are not as vibrant as pictured. Do NOT go by the image on this page!!!! The measurements are completely wrong. The rug is 5'9" NOT 6'. So it's smaller than you may want. The rug is soft but it has a weird smell! Not really sure why it smells like rotten hay.

    Read More
    jolynne2012 July 15, 2011
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I only wished I had ordered and it came in a larger size. It is a little too small for the room, but I will use it somewhere, because I really like it!

    Read More
    tinabtruckin December 4, 2010
  • More Olive than Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick, heavy and of good quaility. However, the color differs from the pic. Much more olive than gold. Okay, lots more olive!

    Read More
    deke99 September 22, 2010
  • Hand-spun Antique Kasadan Wool Rug (6' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    Meet my expectations but disappointed at the color, the picture shows a very rich gold color, the actual rug is dull olive green and unfortunately it doesn't match my decor so it has to go back. Fast shipping as usual no damage on item wonderful service. If you like green you will love this rug.

    Read More
    tishp September 3, 2010
  • Kadasan wool 6' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very good looking, great quality, excellent price... however, it is not represented accurately in the picture/description. The product has much more of a green color that gold, and for that reason I will be returning it. If it would matched my existing decor it would be a definate keeper, I wish I had a place for it.

    Read More
    richards9315 June 23, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, high end manufacturer, thick and beautiful design. The rug definitely has a sage green background and does not exactly look like the colors in the picture HOWEVER I think it actually looks much better than the picture. If you are trying to find a nice round to compliment green colors (I was), this rug is perfect. I am very happy with the rug.

    Read More
    landerson0503 May 8, 2010
  • Kasadan Antique Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd my rug yesterday and I like it very much. I bought it to place under my dining table. It was not the exact color I thought it would be. It's a lot more green than gold, but after I got it down on the floor I decided that it was a better look for the room than one with more gold in it. It toned down the gold I have in the floor covering and since I'm a nut for just about all shades of green, I think it really does a lot for the room.

    Read More
    chaz617 March 24, 2010
  • WOW RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, plush, gorgous!! I had a round rug I paid close to $700 dollars for and it had faded. So, when I found this one, it was worth trying. It is so much NICER than the more expensive rug I had!! It is more olive green than brown....nice colors.

    Read More
    baseballmom1823 September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links