| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $155.97

MSRP: $640.99

Save $485.02 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kasadan Olive Green Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted. I have bough several of these all wool rugs over the years, and they are the best wearing rugs ever. This one is medium olive green with gold, beige, and pumpkin colors as accent colors. It is really pretty in my dining room.

    Read More
    Kelley M. March 25, 2017
  • Really nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good (so far) but PLEASE provide an updated photo to people know what to expect! I would have given it more stars if the photo was representative of the product. While everyone indicated it was actually olive and not gold, what they failed to say was that the other colors are also different. This eug is more muted than I expected. The colors do not pop at all. Debating whether or not to return...

    Read More
    Leslie P. March 17, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is definitely olive green, not gold. Beautiful quality in my opinion.

    Read More
    btrew December 20, 2015
  • SHED MONSTER
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture- this carpet sheds like crazy, we have had for some time and my cleaning lady is amazing that they are still shedding. Low cost but not worth all the shedding

    Read More
    Anna L. December 9, 2015
  • medallyon
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice rug.i have been looking for a wool rug in this pattern in an olive green and thanks to the reviews from others i was confident the color would be greener than what the picture shows.for a couple of months i searched for the best price and i got exact what i wanted.it arrived fasted than estimated and the lushness is incredible.very pleased

    Read More
    medallyon May 30, 2015
  • nice color but not like the photo on this site
    Verified Purchase

    Truly an olive green - but that is what I wanted - something very neutral. The pattern does show nicely though. I knew from other reviews that it wouldn't be the golden color that the photos show. Thank goodness for other reviewers! It does shed - I understand that is normal for a wool rug though. Nice and cushy.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug...especially for the price I paid! I will say I listened to the other reviewers and understood that this rug would NOT look like the picture. It is a beautiful rug, but at first I didn't like that the 'rust' was sooooo orange. I didn't think it would be orange and that really thru me, but I decide to keep it because the other colors are so beautiful. I put this rug in the entrance way and once I added plants I really like it. I have gotten many compliments. I have had no problem with the rug shedding at all.

    Read More
    Cheryl March 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my living room . The color is olive and golds. It will shed a lot during the first week or two, your vacuum will be full, but it's normal. This rug is soft and thick . You are not going to found better price than Over stock, believe me, I did look for two weeks and the prices were three times higher for the same item . The quality of this rug is excellent for a heavy traffic area like mine , big dog included .

    Read More
    maitetxu053 September 22, 2012
  • Olive Green Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    The hand-tufted olive green rug (5x8) came much sooner than the expected date. The color was not at all as pictured on the screen, but after reading the reviews of other customers, I knew this was the color (olive) that I wanted. It's true that it sheds and sheds and sheds some more, but the color, value, and convenience make it worthwhile.

    Read More
    jojo117 February 22, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased several rugs from Overstock, this one included, and love them all. You cannot find the selection and prices in stores that you are able to find at Overstock. This rug is superior quality and looks lovely in my home. In all, I have purchased eight rugs since January from Overstock, as I have a lot of hardwood. Every one has been excellent and I love them all. Definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    vbeth February 19, 2010
  • Nice Overall Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were nothing like the picture, but the greens blended well with the golds. Very good quality rug for the money. I've had it for a few weeks and I still can't get the ends to stop from curling up - even with carpet tape. I would hope that this would soon settle.

    Read More
    tuck525 February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links