Sale $43.99

MSRP: $196.00

Save $152.01 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Kasadan Olive Green Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely thick/plush rug. It holds it shape perfectly without wrinkling up. Quality made.

    Read More
    Shannon R. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect for entry foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be a great quality rug. We purchased the matching rug for our living room.

    Read More
    George M C. May 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks perfectly!

    Read More
    maloos April 3, 2017
  • Round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice--thick rug. Colors true to picture. Sheds a bit when vacuuming--but still going strong after 3 years of use.

    Read More
    hoobsgal January 2, 2016
  • Perfect foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug for my foyer. Very thick and nice

    Read More
    deborah h. May 5, 2015
  • Drab
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging calls this color sage/gold. Their definition of gold is taupe - very drab and not at all the colors I expected. In fact, the whole rug is dull. Rug hasn't laid flat in the two weeks I've had it either. Will donate as I don't want it anywhere in my home.

    Read More
    mmk775 November 23, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - shipped fast and well worth the price.

    Read More
    macri71 November 9, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but the shades were a bit off, appears to be richly jeweled tones in the photograph, not so much in person. Subdued green hue dominates the other colors within the design. Very nice quality however, I would continue to recommend.

    Read More
    allcajun September 5, 2012
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and was even more atractive than pictured online. The measurement was accurate as well, so it fil exactly where I had planned for it to fit.

    Read More
    3greatkids3 October 1, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, good quality. Rug arrived very qucikly.

    Read More
    jetsgirl96 September 10, 2011
  • Over the top wioth overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    this is very very nice, area rug it is very plush, it gives my foyer a very rich look. craftmanship is excelent

    Read More
    catherinemercado August 13, 2011
  • 3'6" olive green round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug for my kitchen and it goes beautifully with my decor.

    Read More
    elise33 July 13, 2011
  • Certainly Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    A while ago I bought the Taj Mahal green/rust wool rug for my kitchen, and recently ordered this one as a complement. It doesn’t match perfectly - the orange is brighter and the greens aren’t exactly the same. Some day that may bother me enough to move one to another room, but for the moment I enjoy their resemblances playing off each other, and they are just dissimilar enough to add a dash of a bohemian look. It is refreshing as well as eye-catching to have a bit of something round in a room full of things squared, and the deep pile of natural wool feels scrummy under my bare toes as I shuffle across it to reheat my second cup of coffee in the mornings. As for those other pesky details: it doesn’t shed and it was delivered to my far-off little corner of the world in just one week.

    Read More
    kokaneeblue February 2, 2011