Sale: $362.10

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,090.89 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Jewel Red/ Ivory Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shanti,K.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful colors. Picks up the color of the walls and blends in with the forniture. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Shanti K. April 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better then I expected! Works well with my decore, colors as described. Shedding is still bad - 3 weeks after I got it. Definitely can't beat the price!!!

    Read More
    Ruth G. December 1, 2015
  • never received
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this rug, something happened with Fed Ex but Overstock took care of it immediately and refunded our money. Great, fast customer service on this.

    Read More
    Lindsay T. March 24, 2015
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase! The rug is EXACTLY as was described.

    Read More
    suzanneshopper May 30, 2013
  • Unfortunately I am allergic to wool
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a rug like this fort a long time but had no place for one. However recently I replaced wall to wall with tile so I figured now was the time. Unfortunately for me it was evident from the moment I unpacked it that I was not meant to own a wool rug. The rug itself was quite nice. It shed only very small fibers that were hardly visible (but which caused me to itch all over). Overstock was great about returning it. I had saved the bags which you are warned to keep and my daughter and I rolled the rug up and put it into the plastic bags and dropped it off at UPS with a shipping label supplied by Overstock. I have purchased several items from Overstock and they are every bit as good as *** (which is no small complement!).

    Read More
    donv123 March 30, 2013
  • Beautiful red rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this carpet to anyone - it is from a top maker, it's more subdued in color than it seemed on my monitor which works nicely with my living room colors. It also has a very pleasant smell - I was concerned that it would have a strong chemical odor, but it smells fresh, and not obtrusive. It visually warms up the living room and is a nice finishing touch. Frankly, this rug was a steal - I couldn't find something this good at this price in any local store.

    Read More
    rwex December 5, 2012
  • Red/Ivory Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It is thick and plush, and looks very similar to the pictures on the website. Thinking of buying a second rug for another area in my home.

    Read More
    kcej December 4, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased when I received this rug. It was high quality at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    ewokfunny72 January 18, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came unbelievably fast. Shipped very well protected. The pile is thick as wanted, the design lines are crisp, color is even throughout. Nice backing all that was needed was a non-slip underlayment for putting the rug on hardwood floor. I am very satisfied with the quality of the rug and overall appearance.

    Read More
    customer019 September 2, 2010
  • Average Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: Color and feel of carpet is beautiful CON: It is not for high traffic area. When you run your finger/foot several times you see lots of pilling; the wool/fiber accumlates into a gigantic fiber ball. It is terrible! You get what you paid for. I will never buy a rug through the internet again!

    Read More
    amynj December 7, 2009
Sponsored Links