Sale $35.27

At other retailer: $83.69

Save $48.42 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Jewel Grey Blue/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Planning to use it in my kitchen

    Read More
    PrasannaSree R. September 25, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful rug.

    Read More
    janmarnold October 3, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in front of our door and it not so thick that the door won't open. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kim S. July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful design and very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern of this rug and finally found it in the size I needed. It is even prettier than it appeared in the catalog and is so nice and thick.

    Read More
    lucinaway October 15, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it's just lighter than the photo on screen. Looks great in my front entry

    Read More
    sequoia25 March 11, 2014
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I just did a kitchen renovation on a budget and bought this rug for the front of my sink. It adds a very elegant and classy touch that is perfect. I absolutely LOVE it.

    Read More
    ohappydaz June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, subdued colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these rugs in different sizes, for use in a foyer + 2 in our master bath area. They lie flat, feel very nice and thick to walk on, vacuum easily, and look good. This is the kind of rug you want to order if you want just a hint of grey-blue and creamy yellow-beige in your color pallette. The pattern is very subdued and the rug gives one the feel of a centuries-old piece.

    Read More
    pl1612 September 8, 2011
  • Nice rug by not sunfast
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to receive this rug, which I bought in two sizes. The colors were beautiful and the design pleasing. However, I placed one in front of a door with a clear, leaded glass window facing southeast, and the rug faded. It's still useable, but more pale that its partner that stayed in the shade. I'm disappointed. The thickness is nice and lush, but don't leave any Oriental-style rug, not even an inexpensive one, in the sun if you like its colors!

    Read More
    scooterflute August 1, 2011
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great texture and the colors are exactly as pictured. I have looked for years to find a rug with some blue in it that would not clash with my blue/gray floor tile. This rug is a great shade of grayish blue. Love it.

    Read More
    arkiemom July 31, 2010
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our bathroom and it looks great! The colors are muted and it looks like a far more expensive rug.

    Read More
    ngq1119 July 30, 2010
  • think again
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this Antiquities rug in any size. All of them keep shedding bag fulls in the vacume at each cleaning. I was happy with the looks of these rugs and therefore threw away return slips and packaging material only to discover that I will have a threadbare rug in a few months if this loss of fiber continues. I have purchased wool rugs in the past and know a small amount of shedding is normal in the beginning. The amount of fiber loss (2 bagsfull ) at each cleaning is outrageous!! I can only warn other costumers. This is my first and last purchase from Overstock I would have given no stars if given the choice.

    Read More
    cdgert July 24, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what we wanted. Colors were as described and worked well with an existing rug. Will now order larger version for another room. Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    gerrymb July 5, 2010
  • Evaluation
    Verified Purchase

    True to color pictured. Quality plush. Great price compared to market retail value. Fast regular delivery. Enjoy using Overstock. Regards, Commentor

    Read More
    commentor June 8, 2010
  • Very Good Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these beautiful, antique-looking rugs for my home. I am very impressed with the weight of the rug and the fine workmanship. I could not resist getting one for each of the three entryways to my living/dining room area ... They look very plush and expensive! I would recommend this rug to anyone who wants this unique, muted-tone look ... however, please note that the color is lighter than pictured. I liked the lighter tone; it worked well for me. Thanks Overstock for another great buy!

    Read More
    luvmythreads August 16, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is a great value. Color is more of a gray/blue background not true blue. Very pretty and well made. Goes great in my bath.

    Read More
    springbaysf June 4, 2009
  • Great Quality and Value Priced
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these and they are great. Put a small pad and non-skid deal beneath and they look great in our bedroom. I looked around for rugs and for the price, there is no way these can be beat. Extremely high quality pieces.

    Read More
    cigahs December 31, 2008
  • Antiquities Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are well worth their money. They are well made, soft and look really great.

    Read More
    ss309 April 29, 2008
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wonderful quality, wonderful price! Thick, wool.

    Read More
    prnll April 27, 2008
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has nice antique look, predominantly blue with green and earth tone accents. Has a tight weave, good quality. Looks great in my room.

    Read More
    blondarella October 30, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marybeth93 April 26, 2016