Sale: $117.34

MSRP: $504.99

Save $387.65 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Jewel Grey Blue/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colors were just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered several rugs from Overstock at the same time and this was our favorite. The colors are beautiful- muted and just pretty, and tied in well with our slate floor. We put a thick pad under it too. Compared to the other similarly inexpensively priced rugs, this one shed A LOT less. Very little really. I guess because it is a looped pile and not cut. I debated returning the other runner and rug for rugs in this collection but just didn't want all our rugs to be so matchy-matchy, but we were overally very pleased with the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    sfbayareashopper April 21, 2015
  • Great for my entry way hall
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my entry way hall. It's a wool rug and did shed like all wool rugs do. I've had this rug for over a year in a heavy use area, it looks as nice now as it did the first day. It is half an inch thick, just make sure if you have doors that will open over the rug that they will clear it.

    Read More
    dmy850 February 8, 2015
  • Color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of the rug are lighter than is pictured but is still very nice. I was surprised by how beautiful it is and what a great value for the money. It was also delivered within 3 or 4 days from my order and free!

    Read More
    Me808 December 17, 2014
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I needed a long runner to go the entire length of the room and for the price you just can't beat it. Good quality and color is true to what you see on the screen.

    Read More
    linda0908 October 9, 2013
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful rug/runner is everything I wanted. I needed a LONG rug, and this one is 14 feet. The colors are beautiful and the quality of this rug is awesome. It is very thick and so comfortable to walk on. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a hall runner. It was shipped fast, so that I had my rug in place in no time. VERY PLEASED with all aspects of this order!!!

    Read More
    decoratinmom April 2, 2013
  • Rug was just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was exactly as we had hoped. The color was perfect for our home and the quality was excellent. Very attractive pattern, soft but distinctive. We thought it was difficult to find the runner size we needed, but when we found it here there were several we could have chosen. Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    donnasueb February 8, 2013
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The color, design and quality of this rug is so outstanding I have purchased additional rugs. Thank you other reviewers for another great experience - I have learned to pay attention.

    Read More
    deblf August 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and the colors work great! The photo is accurate.

    Read More
    karoline1 April 7, 2011
  • Antiquities Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. While the true color of the rug was not accurate with my computer screen, the color description provided enough that I was not disappointed when the rug arrived. The rug is of good quality, thick and heavy. I like that it was available in a 24 ft length as I had this installed as stair runner to match the hallway rugs. Overall I love the rugs and the service was great. Quick delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    julesverne1959 January 17, 2011
  • RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    We love our runner...its working so well in our foyer...Overstock provided fast delivery and a high quality product...THANKS...it was so EASY to order and have it delivered right to the front door in a blink!

    Read More
    tleo686071 December 21, 2009
  • hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    As in t he past, my order was easy to place, quickly delivered and the product was just what I expected. While the color is perhaps a little lighter than the online images suggested, we're completely satisfied.

    Read More
    cbfamily October 30, 2008
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very beautiful and the exact length I needed. The colors are muted and soft. It is very thick and plush and looks much more expensive than it was. I'm really thrilled with it. It came so much faster than I anticipated, too.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 19, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in color and perfect for our hallway in size... The quality itself is exceptional for the price. We looked at similar rugs of this color and we are very happy from our purchase here!

    Read More
    ninam22 September 1, 2008
Sponsored Links