Sale: $90.39

MSRP: $360.99

Save $270.60 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Jewel Grey Blue/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ads
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and well made. Colors are as expected. It seems a bit overpriced as the weave is not a fine as I would have expected. Still it works for my needs and easily rolled out without edges curling or crimping.

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 24, 2015
  • RETURNED - WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    NOt right color for me so I returned Rug is nice, just nigh the right color for me

    Read More
    vp5109 August 31, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that ran 10 feet to protect my wood floor. This one fit the bill. While the rug is pretty, I was expecting the blue color in the rug to be a little darker. It appears to be well made. My only complaint is that it shed A LOT in the beginning. I have vacuumed it many times and the shedding is getting better.

    Read More
    wheatmom December 9, 2010
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews about the color. My 2 cents is that the color is "old lady blue/grey hair". It goes great with my slate color tile. It's not as thick as I expected, but it's also not shedding as much as other area rugs I've purchased. The size is accurate. The quality is perfect. Delivery was fast. I wish it came in a 2x3 size. I'd buy another one!

    Read More
    carsonpark November 9, 2010
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug for the price. But, I have two complaints - 1) It sheds and 2) It does not lay straight (perhaps this will resolve itself over time).

    Read More
    onlineos February 25, 2010
  • Beautiful, thick wool!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The wool is nice and thick, and the colors are just as they appeared on line. Additionally, I did not have any trouble with it laying flat once it arrived. Many times, the corners curl up on the rugs, but this one did not. I am glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    iluvguacamole February 12, 2010
  • What a rug!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have beautiful soft colors woven throughout a dense, plush carpet. They have the look of very expensive rugs.

    Read More
    mary2874 October 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marybeth93 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links