Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Gem Green Wool Runner (2'3 x 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice neutral runner for hall
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of these rugs in my cabin for about 4 years now. They are attractive and wear incredibly well. I would order again.

    Read More
    robinkenn February 23, 2017
  • Marilyn L
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug with very good quality. We are pleased with the colors which are very much like the picture. Plan to purchase several more area rugs made by the same company.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. July 8, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Buyer October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    These were an incredible value. I liked that I was able to buy 2 in different sizes for my bathroom.

    Read More
    sheamalia September 24, 2014
  • Color as pictured - great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Purchased for a small hallway and I love it. Nice pile and no shedding!

    Read More
    jonessaj June 13, 2014
  • Lovely Runner, pretty color, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is lovely however, the color did not match my decor and unfortunately had to return. However, the quality of the rug is great, not too thick, and not too thin. The return process was made simple by the Overstock customer service team. Overall, quite pleased with the whole transaction and wished the rug was the correct color.

    Read More
    bree4006 November 12, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the rug it fit nice in my hallway. The color is very muted. The price was good as I found it to be much more in the stores. You can't beat the free shipping and no tax!!!! it came right away too!! The label was very impressive too!! I will be ordering another one very soon!!

    Read More
    anitamema December 13, 2011
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Super set for the price. it comes in many sizes and compliments the decor of the home. Quite thick too. Go for it.

    Read More
    ksg111 July 15, 2011
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came very quickly. It is lovely - very well made. Muted colors true to the picture online and the description. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    spearcy September 5, 2009
  • Amazing rugs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the runner size rugs as well as two 4x6 rugs in the Antiquities gem green wool. They far exceeded my expectations. Lovely muted colors and perfect match for all four rugs. As always, I will check here before anywhere else when thinking of a buying a rug, coat, dvd, etc....thanks!

    Read More
    dpcm August 31, 2009
  • Wool Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The craftmanship and color of the rugs were just as described. I received them very well packed, and shipped and received very quickly. I would recommend this company and product highly.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2009
  • Antiquities Gem Green Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and quality rug runner! It's thick and feels nice to the tooties. The dsign is beautiful and color is true to Overstock image. I would recommend this runner to anyone! It was packaged extremely well also and arrived on time inspite of the our snow!

    Read More
    beckih50 January 8, 2009
  • Photolady00
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very nice quality. I was not very happy with the color, it was much lighter than I thought it would be. Other than that, it is a beautiful rug that actually looks great where I used it.

    Read More
    photolady00 November 14, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tokugen April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links