Sale: $106.49

MSRP: $504.99

Save $398.50 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Gem Green Wool Runner (2'3 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The wool runnerexceeds our expectauions. i
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very plush and has a nice feel to it. It is stable and does not slide. I was afraid the color would be different that the photo, but is has nice muted tones and goes well with other colors. All in all, a great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    slurpandburp December 13, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    We retuned this rug after 10 days. It pilled to the point of causing dime size holes. Not good quality at all.

    Read More
    bbk8286 February 5, 2013
  • Really Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviewers have pointed out, this is a really nice runner. I would only add depending upon your monitor type and color representation, the rug is a bit more olive than anticipated. Still a keeper. Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    guymacgrove January 7, 2012
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    runner is as expected, it matches other rugs that I have ordered in the past

    Read More
    missuk November 22, 2011
  • The rug is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! it is really beautiful, the rich colors are fabulous. The pile is nice and thick, and it is the perfect entry way into my home.

    Read More
    binkygirl64 September 20, 2011
  • Gem Green Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! The colors are perfect, the size is perfect, and the feel is luxurious. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gowaydang July 13, 2010
  • NIce, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but shedded a lot after we put in the hallways. After about 4 months, tjhe shedding slowed down and I am good with it. Colors are nice and muted.

    Read More
    lalawmn January 27, 2010
  • Buy this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality rug. Tthe colors on monitor are true to the actual item (which is always a concern when you buy rugs online). Plus an amazing price.

    Read More
    haymack January 4, 2010
  • quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wool rugs are expensive...but not at Overstock.com.This rug is very high quality.I've had it only a few weeks,just vacuum a couple times a week.The corners on an edge stood up slightly but laid down flat within hours.The color was a little lighter than it shows online,but it's still a very pretty minty color!!Very happy with this purchase !!

    Read More
    les01namo September 16, 2009
  • Nice rug at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice-looking and goes well with the natural, earthy tones in our home. Because it is so long, it's a little hard to keep it totally straight and I think a rug pad will fix that. It's not quite as soft as I was hoping for (crawling babies are on it all the time) but still beats bare hardwoods! It's a great rug, though, for a great price. I was happy to find an old-world type rug like this without spending a fortune. Good buy!

    Read More
    linzlou30 September 2, 2009
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Much better than picture with great quality. Very difficult to find this specific size in the stores without breaking the bank. A+++++

    Read More
    chicago97 August 9, 2009
  • Gem Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the runner a few weeks ago, and am pleasantly surprised by the color and quality of the runner. One thing to mention is the thickness of the rug. You may want to take this into consideration if the runner will be placed in front of doors. Where I have the runner located, two doors open onto the runner. The doors are just able to open due to the thickness of the carpet. Also where the doors rub against the runner, the carpet sheds a lot. Otherwise I am very happy with the runner.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 4, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent and it is a real value for the price. We have it on a hardwood floor landing and it stays in place. I would say the color shown on the site is more or less accurate but it does appear lighter in color in broad daylight.

    Read More
    choppy807 June 20, 2009
  • Green gem rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. The colors are just as pictured on line and the rug is thick and of good quality at a fraction of what other companies charge. As usual, it was delivered the same week I ordered it.

    Read More
    patla May 13, 2009
Sponsored Links