Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $290.92

Save $51.34 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Gem Green Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased wool rugs from Safavieh before. Happy girl again.

    Read More
    Nicelle W. January 14, 2017
  • Thick n nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Clearly good quality.

    Read More
    Debra B. December 11, 2016
  • Color not true to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this rug because the color was lighter than I anticipated. The green that I thought would be "sage" was lighter and looked more "mint".

    Read More
    Brenda N. December 8, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Although we returned this rug (color was wrong for our decor) it was a nice quality and if your decor would coordinate with the colors of this rug it would be a good purchase. Fibers were dense and thickness was good.

    Read More
    CatO November 22, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I could not believe the quality of this rug for the price. It fits our living room perfectly: the colors and the size.

    Read More
    Nancy I. August 27, 2016
  • Lovely, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful mix of sage green and ivory. The colors are soft, but not muted. The rug is thick and looks/feels very expensive. My only complaint is that the rug shed for months, even with regular vacuuming. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    xtina888 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the color would not be what I wanted... computer screens can be deceptive. But, I was really WOWed when I received the carpet. Beautiful, luxurious, perfect color. Thanks, Overstock! GM

    Read More
    breakwater February 5, 2013
  • Happy with my new wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked shopping online and receiving the rug in a very timely manner

    Read More
    cstalling May 25, 2012
  • Green Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with the color, size, quality and delivery of this rug.

    Read More
    melrose80 March 13, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug at great price from well known manufacturer (Safavieh). I ordered the rug late on a Wednesday night, and it was delivered by Friday. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    rugshopper1 August 9, 2011
  • Nice muted color
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were very helpful in giving me the confidence to purchase this item. Believe them. I've searched for these colors and style for several months and I am very pleased with the area rug. The quality is good and the rare muted color for this style was exactely what I needed for the space. I am not ready to spend the thousands of dollars and this is a great get me buy for awhile rug and may be just the one I stick with instead because it is so perfect. The price was amazing.

    Read More
    dohu July 7, 2011
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in a few days and was perfect. Though concerned about the color because of previous reviews, we found it to be as described with muted greens, tan and browns. Looks great in our dining room. Is not too "formal" and gives the feel we were looking for.

    Read More
    customeragain1 June 28, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my needs! I have had very little shedding-- just a few little balls of fuzz here and there. Color is a neutral sage, and the "red" accents are rust. I'm not using a pad and it's plenty plush. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    corac June 28, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very soft . I purchased it for a bedroom . It is very soft and plush and very nice quality, its perfect.

    Read More
    ellgretna April 28, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We absolultely love this rug. The colors are perfect and it's very plush. The size is perfect for our living room and it just pulled the room together! Very happy we bought it and I would highly recommend it. It also shipped extremely fast which was another huge plus!

    Read More
    northernwestchester January 3, 2011
  • Absolutely fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and have not been disappointed, but this rug is by far the most beautiful.It matches everything in my room perfectly..will be shopping Overstock again.

    Read More
    overstocknana December 21, 2010
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this rug! We've been using this rug for about a month now, and we love it. I was very nervous about purchasing a rug online, sight unseen, but our family couldn't be happier with it. In fact, I waited months before taking the plunge. The colors look a little more lighter and muted than what is shown in the online photo. The rug would go well with any earth tone type color palette. The green looks like a light sage green (not a minty green). It looks way better in person! We get tons of compliments on it. It looks similar to a rug that I saw in*****, at a fraction of the price. As far as wool rugs go, it does not shed very much at all. You will love this rug! Thank you Overstock for offering such great rugs at such amazing prices.

    Read More
    mitsuball June 23, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug last week. The rug is great quality; very thick. We are very pleased. I just ordered the 2x3 also. The rug looks just like the picture except the green is a little lighter. The rug was delivered within 3 days. I was nervous to purchase a rug without seeing it in person, but since the reviews were good I decided to take a chance. I am very happy that I did because it looks great in my family room. The gold walls in my family room complement the gold tones in the rug. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    scassano May 30, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was a leap of faith to purchase a rug without seeing and feeling it. We love it, it is better than I thought it would be. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I enjoy shopping Overstock.com.

    Read More
    818balboa September 2, 2009
  • Antiquities Gem Green Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The color, thickness and quality are superior to similar rugs I've looked at in local stores. Thank you "O".

    Read More
    nifty5 August 28, 2009
Sponsored Links