Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $286.44

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $854.55 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Bakhtieri Multi/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ture colors
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not right in my Dining room, I sent it back. Thank you Overstock for the return label!

    Read More
    walter l. August 16, 2015
  • Sheds Sheds Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this rug but each day I hate it more and more. After the first week it had uneven loops and looked like it was five years old. I have had rugs that shed before but this one is worse than having three Newfoundland dogs (which I did have at one time). Every time I vacuum the bag is full of fiber and it is everywhere in my house.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The wool is thick and feels wonderful under your feet. Muted colors (which are accurately shown) allow this rug to lend warmth to the room without screaming out to be the main attraction. We have this rug underneath our dining room table and it's a perfect complement to the decor. Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    canadiantransplant March 16, 2015
  • The colors are great!
    Verified Purchase

    The muted colors are perfect for the room and provide a lot of accent color choices. Reminds me of a real oriental rug that has faded over time. It is heavy enough so that the vacuum cleaner does not move it around when I am cleaning and the texture is nice. I would certainly recommend your rugs for anyone who is looking for one, both for quality and conservative costs.

    Read More
    wallacet October 22, 2013
  • Looks much busier in person
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug was good, but we didn't care for the print or what it looked like in person. There was no red in the center of the rug, and visually it looked very busy. There are also large pink patches that grabbed the eye and looked a little out of place with the rest of the rug. I wish it looked like it did, both in color and design, on the website. Sadly, we need to return it.

    Read More
    magpiepix October 8, 2013
  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely - muted colors fit with my traditional furnishings. It is in the next room from an old Persian Mir Sarouk and does not suffer from the comparison.

    Read More
    pastorjean September 26, 2013
  • Bakhtieri Multi/Beige wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this carpet to those who are looking for a specific muted color scheme that does not clash with other items in the room. It is thick, plush, and feels great under your feet. If you have a cat, it may be mistaken for a new scratching post! The shipment arrived within three to four days. I also ordered another carpet so I could compare and decide which color I wanted. I had no problems returning the carpet, customer service was great. I plan on shopping more with Overstock because of the great customer service and ease of returning items if they are not what a customer needs/wants, etc.

    Read More
    natelacutter May 5, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great. I recommend it. It is comfortable and nice, but not formal or particularly plush. In the room where we have this rug, we have warm, golden hardwood floors, light beige walls and a combination of natural pine furniture and medium blue, uphostered chairs. The colors of the rug are subtle just like in the picture. Since it has several subtle colors, the rug matches our eclectic color scheme nicely. Nonetheless, it matches solid-colored floors, walls and furniture better than it matches most patterns.

    Read More
    efcooke February 8, 2012
  • Great quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is softer as described by another reviewer. The border is a taupy grey color and the overall feel is a warm butterscotch tone. The carpet is very dense. There is shedding, but not as much as I have experienced with other wool rugs. I wish there was a better description of the item, I did rely heavily on the reviews written to make my decision.

    Read More
    nmsara December 3, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted when the rug arrived. First, I was surprised that it arrived so quickly . . . probably within three days of it being ordered. The colors are beautiful. Exactly as I'd hoped, and a perfect match for my space. The rug was much denser, fuller and "richer" than one would expect for the cost. Definitely a great choice!

    Read More
    pleasantsurprise November 30, 2011
  • nice rug-but smells..
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived well wrapped, but the smell of mold or something similar was overwhelming that we were concerned we would have to return run. However, after night & day out it stopped smelling ...

    Read More
    midwest2011 October 20, 2011
  • Lovely Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and has a quality feel and look. The colors have the "tea-dyed" tone that I was looking for.

    Read More
    3919 June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links