Sale $93.49

Was: $109.99

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Bakhtieri Multi/ Beige Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet....but had to return because of size.

    Read More
    OstkUser116202 July 4, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    everything about this rug worked perfectly for me with the minor exception of the green in it was a bit brighter than idea for other colors surrounding it with pre-existing decor. but, NOT at all off putting or a reason to return. just would have blended better in my situation had the green been a muted sage vs bit more bright. to date, it has held up well at my front door. vacuums easily. hasn't worn or shows pilling, shedding, etc. overall. i'm thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    selbiger December 15, 2014
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. The colors are just right, and accurately described as muted and the price can't be beat. The bet thing for me is that even though it's 100% wool I'm not plagued with the incessant shedding I've experienced with other wool rugs. Highly recommend to anyone on the fence.

    Read More
    goodlife2 June 15, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was precisely what we were looking for. the colors are muted and attractive and the rug is quite soft. Also - no shedding issues which one so frequently encounters w/ new rugs.

    Read More
    leonero May 21, 2013
  • Very high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with this rug. We use it in our entryway and it has held up to heavy foot traffic for over a year now. The pile is thick and of outstanding quality. This was a great deal!

    Read More
    teresa3445787 October 2, 2012
  • Great quality, neutral, transitional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a neutral/transitional scatter rug. I am very pleased with the quality (thick, sturdy) and color. The red color is perhaps a little more vivid than the picture indicates.

    Read More
    cchang05 April 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this as an area rug for a light bamboo hardwood floor to tone down a room with dark blue walls. It's actually a perfect fit and exactly what we wanted. it goes with everything in the room, the blues, the greens, the red/rusts are just so calming. it definitely is a muted color scheme, so if you are looking for something brighter, I'd look elsewhere. the quality is good and feels great under your feet!!

    Read More
    tmnj March 20, 2012
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug with soft muted colors. Bought it to go in front of the hearth and I like it very much.

    Read More
    union54 March 9, 2012