Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Antiquities Bakhtieri Multi/ Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kdmcl
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my side door/small foyer area....a rich and thick greeting to guests.

    Read More
    KAREN D. M. March 19, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    plush rug beautiful colors but different from the pictures on line. It was still great and looks great.

    Read More
    springtexasrugshopper August 26, 2014
  • Antiquities wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the 3 x 5 multi beige rugs for our living room which we have painted "champagne gold" (behr brand) and it looks soooo great! I would have liked to give them more than five stars but five is the limit! I will be ordering a matching, larger rug for our dining room. Really couldn't be happier with Overstock, again!

    Read More
    jacmasc July 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and so soft! Colors are muted and yet so lovely. It's in my foyer and warms everything up. One of my most favorite rugs ever!

    Read More
    cdhawk October 6, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO HAPPY with my new rug. The colors are perfect--exactly like on line photo. It really couldn't have matched my new paint job any better. Colors are very subdued and gorgeous. It is nice and thick. Makes my bathroom look less ordinary.

    Read More
    pukkim September 19, 2012
  • Well Made Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made carpet. It vacuums easily (unlike less well made ones where the vacuum unravels it), doesn't show dirt or tan colored dog hair and feels good under foot. Overall, it has a rich texture and a look that suggests a price that is higher than the cost at Overstock.

    Read More
    girlinthewoods May 24, 2012
  • beautiful, dense wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 3 x 5 to see if I wanted to get a big one too. (Cheaper to send back if I wasn't satisfied, plus I needed the small one too.) I was very happy with the quality. I will be ordering a large one to match.

    Read More
    dmichael6 May 17, 2012
  • high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked that this rug could offer me a variety of colors to play with in our entry. the pattern is fun. Bought a pad to help hold it in place.

    Read More
    wecain April 20, 2012
  • Exquisit area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just painted our powder room a color called Stepping Stone, a kind of puddy color, and this rug compliments the room beautifully. I've had nothing but compliments and even though the colors are muted, it is very dramatic in design and color. I believe it could go anywhere you would put it and it would blend nicely with almost any color scheme. The pile is high, so just be sure your doors clear the rug.

    Read More
    jgher March 21, 2012
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect smaller rug for a bathroom to add an elegant touch. Doesn't show traffic patterns or dog hair-we have 2 dogs. Colors are muted as shown. We put a non-slip pad beneath it for comfort and safety.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl January 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I wanted it to be. I have another rug that is similar in my LR and bought this to transition from foyer to LR. It absolutely works beautifully! This is the 2nd or 3rd rug I have bought from Overstock and I don't think I will every purchase 1 anywhere else.

    Read More
    lkme December 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks so pretty in my home, is such high quality, and I got it at a great price!

    Read More
    mbbsj September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser55723 July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links