Sale: $101.62

MSRP: $480.99

Save $379.37 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Ancestry Green/ Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs do colors but it realeases a lot of wool

    Read More
    Arlinda D. August 27, 2016
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and thick and has beautiful muted colors If I saw this rug in a friend's house I would think it were much more expensive than it's price. I love this rug!!

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 9, 2016
  • Review of Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this rug. The quality is great and the price was too. I would highly recommend you to buy this rug.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just as shown on line. The rug is very thick & the design timeless.

    Read More
    sudiem December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. I put it in my entry to lighten it up for summer and it looks wonderful. I have bought a few rugs from O.co and I am always happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    sbr50 May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very impressive rug which will look great in my entryway with my new hardwood floors. I have ordered many household items from Overstock, including furniture, and have never been disappointed with the quality of the merchandise. I priced rugs for weeks at several retail outlets, and no store could beat the quality and price of this rug from Overstock. There was a slight odor on unwrapping the rug, but it is easily remedied with a spray of Febreeze or a similar fabric freshener. Thanks!!

    Read More
    hikechick September 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and hardy rug. Matches my sofa exactly! It is a great value for the money. This is my third rug from Overstock and won't be the last.

    Read More
    wimberlygirl February 11, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about ordering a rug over the internet but this rug is very nice. It's thick and dense and I love the colors!

    Read More
    ksavers February 5, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in our entryway. I shopped for a long time to find the right rug. Great quality. Reasonable price and cannot beat the shipping!

    Read More
    rbwhaley January 29, 2010
  • Even nicer than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought 3 rugs from Overstock, and I have been pleased with every one. This rug is thick and very good looking, and I am proud to have it under the coffee table in front of the couch. The colors are vibrant, the shipping was fast and it is a great value.

    Read More
    rjja December 30, 2009
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and looks expensive. This looks wonderful on our dark wood floors.

    Read More
    jbru November 7, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thankful this rug came! It is absolutely perfect for my entryway. The colors are true to the picture and the quality is amazing!

    Read More
    littlefrey5 February 27, 2009
  • Antiquity wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased with the rug. We could not find a 4x6 rug in our small hometown so it was very nice to find several very easily on overstock. It is well made and the colors are very nice and go with our mission style house. The wool fibers are densely packed but yet are soft. We are very happy with the rug.

    Read More
    busyma February 19, 2009
  • Superb Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I was a little worried it would not look exactly as it does in the photo, but it matches the photo to a t! The rug is really thick and has been withstanding lots of feet and our two 100 pound dogs. So, thus far, the quality has been excellent. This rug has warmed up our entryway and I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jennsc July 25, 2008
  • Antiquity Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase! Not only is it thick and plush, but the colors are as advertised. Many pictures of rugs turn out to be off - not as the picture shows it. I have bought 2 and returned them for that reason. Overstock.com makes our purchases so easy - I love it!

    Read More
    juliesand1020 July 17, 2008
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and texture. It is sheading alittle likely because it is new. It is thick and beautiful. I love it and bought another one for the family room too.

    Read More
    kari73 June 1, 2008
Sponsored Links