Today: $208.49

MSRP: $720.99

Save $512.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Ancestral Tree Ivory/ Green Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but --
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the warm colors in the computer image, but the real rug is dull in color. I'm living with it. Not too happy, though.

    Read More
    darkleafygreens April 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pattern with overall gold hues with olive and coral accents. sheds a lot

    Read More
    marsp7 September 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful well made rug. The yellows and greens are a rich color.

    Read More
    Judith M. April 22, 2016
  • Big nance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very well made

    Read More
    Nancy J. March 1, 2016
  • Very Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Though I'm a huge fan of high end rugs, I purchased this because the size was perfect and the colors were what I wanted. Very nice - has one spot where black yard is weaved in. But for the $$ an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Mightyquint February 23, 2016
  • I'm delighted with this purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I unpackaged this area rug. The colors are muted but rich. It has a nice pile and handmade feel. The pattern is unique and not as traditional as an oriental design. This rug looks more expensive than it was and will work well in a transitionally decorated home. Please note this is not an ivory background... more of a golden buttery beige/tan. As others had described it in the same way, it was what I expected and wanted. The greens are muted and soothing. The rug makes a statement without commanding the attention in a room. I bought this for under a 48" glass top dining table. There is a mild odor I believe from the plastic wrapping. I it should probably dissipate pretty quickly. Oh, and it arrived with lightening speed... 2 business days. Nice!

    Read More
    SunkistinFL October 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug and excellent craftsmanship

    Read More
    Kristine Z. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Design, Color & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is delightful and makes me smile whenever I walk by the room. The background color is a golden butter yellow. It's just a sweet rug that really sets off our small pub room.

    Read More
    californiadealing April 24, 2014
  • Welcoming rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. I bought the 6x6 rug to go in a foyer. It is the perfect size and the colors are warm and welcoming. The design is unique and arts-n-craftsy. Very nice. I have purchased other rugs from overstock and I have NEVER been disappointed. The descriptions, in my opinion, have been accurate and the delivery is super-fast. This particular purchase arrived in 2 days. It was well-packaged and when it was unrolled - it layed flat almost immediately (whatever curling was on the ends was easily refused by some simple turning in the other direction).

    Read More
    phoebeinmaryland July 26, 2013
  • Area rug was as described on the site.
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is as described. There is a bit of "shedding" of the wool around the edges of the rug. Overall we are satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    ferdon10 January 16, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. We had ordered two different sizes to see them in the room, and ended up keeping both.

    Read More
    tuskerj December 13, 2012
  • Great art deco rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in my home office; it's a great little rug with a touch of art deco feel and the quality is excellent. Yes, it sheds initially but that will subside. The color is fairly accurate although the overall design is less defined and the colors are more muted than in the photo. I would highly recommend this rug for a twist on the conventional oriental patterns.

    Read More
    lutetia75 November 6, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected, and afteer a year it is still holding up and the tufting hasn't fzllen apart, even with three cats and a dog on it every day

    Read More
    justomuch November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for something to lighten up the living room in our log cabin - this was perfect. Even better than I'd been hoping. Nice, light-colored features and very well-made.

    Read More
    nan53 October 6, 2012
  • Tree Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've already had a number of compliments from friends.

    Read More
    jtnw1 September 19, 2012
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    A great are rug at a great price. The colors were just as they were explained and the quality was even better than I expected.

    Read More
    nesor September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links