Sale: $558.79

MSRP: $2,565.99

Save $2,007.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oushak Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 very thick and plush pile didn' t require pad

    Read More
    norma f. November 12, 2015
  • Not nearly as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug - having purchased Safavieh rugs several times before (from Overstock) and having been very pleased with them. Here's why I was NOT pleased with this one: 1) it has been shedding so much more than the others and it STILL shedding even after several months. The shedding is bad enough but the "rug dust" on my dark furniture is ridiculous 2) it had a "ridge" from the carpet backing being broken down and nothing I've tried has flattened it. I've scoured the Internet for solutions and have tried them all - to no avail. 3) there are quite a few wool pieces that seem to have been chopped off - they look kind of like loose ends. This is an observation - this rug is very HEAVY. It was quite a feat for us to get it situated the way we wanted it and get the furniture back where it belonged so I was not unhappy enough to send it back. At some point (when I have some rugged male relatives here) It will probably end up in a bedroom - but it was a disappointment for the living room.

    Read More
    bleighy November 5, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality

    Read More
    quiltalong August 30, 2015
  • Great rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug at a very good price. It was very close to the color on the Overstock website.

    Read More
    harrysuzanne February 27, 2014
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T HESITATE...THIS CARPET IS BETTER THAN GREAT...SUBTLE COLORS AND WONDERFUL PATTERN...

    Read More
    abcdzine February 17, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. True to other reviews it does pill and shed fuzz for a few weeks or more. If you don't have a bagless vacuum - stock up on bags ! The only disappointment was in the color description - accurate except for the fact that the red is not red - more of a rose pink which does not go in our family room, but we decided to keep the rug anyway.

    Read More
    lacmurphy September 30, 2013
  • No hesitation!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this, like others, on blind faith since we did not see it in person. We love it! Even my picky designer sister loved it. Our home is casually elegant and this fit in beautifully with our Great Room scheme. I believe the design and color combination would be beautiful in many room settings! Go fot it.

    Read More
    momtooandl December 4, 2012
  • Pefect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said "Perfect" and that is a huge compliment coming from him! After many failed attempt at buying from "O", we were not expecting success this time around - but were pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    sannir October 13, 2011
  • Beautiful rug

    I have had this rug for about three weeks now and family and friends love it as much as I do. The colors and pattern are beautiful. I was a little worried about ordering a rug online, but I am extremely pleased with this rug. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mef59 December 2, 2009
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The colors are what I expected. It is thick and plush, delivery time was great. I received within a few days after ordering. The condition of the rug was great. I used it in a dining room and it really adds warmth and eloquence to the room.

    Read More
    lenore13 July 11, 2008
Sponsored Links