Sale: $99.59

MSRP: $480.99

Save $381.40 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oushak Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This has been one of my favorite rugs! I've had it in my kitchen for years. My kitchen is a very busy place and so I had purchased a different rug to replace it when it had gotten pretty dirty from drips and spills - and a dog that always was on my heels. The different rug I purchased just did not fit the bill and I was missing this rug and how beautiful it looked. My friend told me to put it in my swimming pool for a day or so, pull it up onto the concrete deck and let it bake in the sun until it was dry - then vacuum. That did the trick! I got my rug back and it's been looking great. If I ever get to the point where it won't come clean I will buy another one!

    Read More
    Donna P. September 6, 2016
  • Great price for a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great rug

    Read More
    Freddie D. June 29, 2015
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it is so terribly difficult to determine the true color of a product on line. This was exactly as it looked on line and we were very pleased.

    Read More
    bctedesco1 February 12, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this smaller rug to see what the true colors / quality and design was like first hand. Returned it and bought and 8X10 for my living room - I love the rug. Nice quality, soft colors. The 8X10 on overstock photo is darker than the real rug (though the smaller is more true to actual). Safavieh sells the exact 8X10 for over $*** - Overstock has it for about #400 - same Safavieh rug. Great deal.

    Read More
    ellenannie December 3, 2013
  • Ugly rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is an ugly rug. It's thick and of good quality but ugly. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    olivia87 October 29, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug fpr my foyer and the bought the matching runner for the stairs in the foyer going into my dining room. The runner is actually a little darker in the brown areas but not so much that I wanted to return it. I'll get used to it. I'm sure no one else will ever notice. I've bought several rugs from Overstock. They're always great quality.

    Read More
    susieqjjb January 1, 2013
  • This rug rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I put it in my entryway and it's just perfect.

    Read More
    connie3m December 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This same rug can be found for twice as much at another popular site. Got two 4x6 rugs price of one at other site. If you like this style and color...you will love this rug!

    Read More
    798scot October 31, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. Good item. Shedding as described by others. Still shedding after 2 months of weekly vacuuming. However, it looks very nice.

    Read More
    wallacab April 1, 2012
  • Area Rug Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered an area rug from a reputable company and when it came I was very disappointed. It was a 5' x 7" rug for $400 on sale for $200. The colors were blah and just not great quality. I decided to go to one of my favorite online sites, Overstock.com and searched for area rugs. I was amazed at the different selections and great prices. I decided to order the rug because I've ordered different items from the site and have not been disappointed; besides, you can't beat the shipping price. This time I purchased a smaller rug, 4' x 6" and it was originally $600 and I paid just over $**** The rug came and the colors were beautiful, just like the picture on Overstock. It was wool, the quality excellent, extra ribbing on the back of the rug and extra plush. I am so very happy each time I look at my new rug in my bedroom. I'll purchase all my future area rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lateshop August 29, 2010
  • Brand-name rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug, and it is beautiful. I was a little torn after reading reviews that it shed too much, so I went with the smaller (4x6 size) and I'm wishing I had sprung for the larger one. Although not mentioned in the description (at least that I saw), this rug is made by Safavieh; I have several of their rugs and they've all stood up very well. I got a solid deal on this rug.

    Read More
    tallrunner July 13, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first ever purchase from Overstock.com. I was very nervous about purchasing rugs (I bought two of these) online. The rugs arrived today and I was so pleasantly surprised. They feel great and look gorgeous. The colors are just as they are pictured. Neutral enough to not take over a room, but also not so washed out that it's boring or apt to show dirt.

    Read More
    marlyn5 March 16, 2010
  • oushak wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is thick and plush and beautiful. And at this price, I could not pass it up. Quality is great and received it immediately. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    peachesphoto March 1, 2010
  • I'm impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered an area rug online. I was very hesitant but decided to take the plunge since there were so many sizes and varieties available. I was not disappointed!!! This rug is absolutely beautiful and feels great underfoot. The colors are very true to what's pictured and the little bit of mauve gives it a nice "pop".

    Read More
    bgaba February 18, 2010
  • entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug to put in my entry for folks to wipe their feet on. The colors shown are amazingly true to color - medium brown center, olive green, golden/beige and a little pink/mauve. Don't let the pink/mauve scare you away - it doesn't detract from the whole rug and blends really well - at it is a minimal amount. My one issue is that it does shed - but only a little. For a rug that gets a lot of traffic, it doesn't shed as much as other wool rugs we have in our house. It is also dark enough to not show the dirt from wiping feet. It is very thick, however, so watch your door clearance if you are going to use it near a door that needs to swing over it.

    Read More
    coloradomini November 27, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second area rug purchased from Overstock. The colors are beautiful, very well represented by the on-line photo. The 100% wool rug is thick and so comfy on the feet. I am redoing my living room with hardwood and plan on ordering the larger version of this rug for the updated living room. Order with confidence, what you see is what you will get.

    Read More
    cmportland February 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links