Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Traditional Ivory/ Green Hand-spun Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase of this rug. The design is lovely and the carpet is thick and heavy (we didn't even need a rug mat to prevent sliding).

    Read More
    Khara S. January 22, 2017
  • colors
    Verified Purchase

    No ivory, red or mauve in this rug. The background is a light camel color and what is probably meant to be red or mauve is actually a rusty brown. The colors are muted. Very pretty.

    Read More
    nc24 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect and the colors were just as shown.

    Read More
    bjd02us2002 June 29, 2016
  • jfmeier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful true colors. Well made

    Read More
    Judith M. June 21, 2016
  • Mistress of Home
    Verified Purchase

    As I've said before I have 4 these rugs. And love the all.

    Read More
    Debra A. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect fit for our four square home. The photo is heavy on the yellow as the background is more beige than gold which worked out for us even better. Ordered rug pads separately (**************) for hardwood floors and the combo made this rug thick and plush, perfect for the hallway outside our bedroom.

    Read More
    Brian E. February 14, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great size for entry. Colors are muted and pattern is lovely. well made

    Read More
    islandvine September 16, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick gorgeous rug, exceeded my expectations. Looks much more expensive then it is

    Read More
    cgsupreme March 3, 2015
  • much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something for our small entryway and this is the perfect size and height. The colors stand out but are not overwhelming, definitely a gold/yellow and very peaceful. It is quite comfortable on bare feet as well.

    Read More
    centcalgal July 12, 2014
  • Neutral, soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty and neutral. I wish I'd purchased a bigger size as it doesn't have a lot of visual impact. It is soft and durable and seems to hold up well to wear. It slides around so you need a pad to stabilize it.

    Read More
    rmbutler September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a note of caution - I thought 4" round would be larger and even did some measuring before ordering, but it did turn out too small for where I wanted to put it. Kept it because it is so beautiful and I had another spot for it. The measurement is correct, don't get me wrong, but it seems the round shape had me fooled into thinking it would appear larger. I have had some lose yarns already, but that's due to the fact that I have pets. Really a lovely rug.

    Read More
    72cats October 11, 2011
  • Another beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third rug purchase from Overstock and it is as beautiful as the previous ones. The colors are just as in the picture online. It is perfect for my bedroom floor and looks very expensive. All the rugs I have purchased look expensive but, of course, they were not! I am a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    charmax July 15, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and colors of this rug. You can tell it is handmade becuase the edges of the design are not uniform all the way around--I love that. It means each piece is unique. Overall a very nice piece.

    Read More
    innewyork April 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ljkay May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links