| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $176.37

MSRP: $720.99

Save $544.62 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Traditional Ivory/ Gold Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have three rugs in this pattern. They're awesome!

    Read More
    tennislady1 October 5, 2017
  • COLORS ARE OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware that the colors are way off! also the rug is cut from a larger rug so the design is not as depicted , design doesn't fit smaller or narrower rugs...very disappointed.

    Read More
    snaggel February 23, 2017
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Bought for a large room that also has 9x12 rug. Colors are a little different from large rectangle rug as background is more taupe, but it works and they compliment each other. No smell with this rug, however it took a couple weeks for bumps and puckering to flatten out. Very happy with both rugs.

    Read More
    Kim C. December 9, 2016
  • Dmg
    Verified Purchase

    Put rug in kitchen area looks great under table.

    Read More
    Diane G. May 1, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the set it had a Aztec feel the set was more lighter gold almost crossing into a yellow it also had a more casual feel nice rug but not as rich as the photo

    Read More
    vince94 July 13, 2012
  • Colors off/lots of off gassing
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 issues with this rug. The first is that the cream background is more of a light blueish gray. The second and biggest problem for me was that the rug smelled TERRIBLE. I have a baby at home that will spend lots of time crawling on any rug that I purchase so off gassing is a concern. I will be returning the rug.

    Read More
    robinwr February 14, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    rug is thick and looks elegant and nice. The color is more of a soft green than gold but still looks nice

    Read More
    pilar010 July 6, 2010
  • client is happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a client, great price, nice quality wool, and image was true to actual rug, and it arrived very quickly, very happy!!

    Read More
    fullnestinc May 19, 2010
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug ovrall, the color is not so gold color and more of a sand color with blue and rust red colors to contrast much bolder. Unusual rug design that I like and size/shape very attractive, with a pile that is cushy.

    Read More
    madelina July 17, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutly beautiful. It is not as gold or as dark as it appears online....it is actually beige with lovely colors! It is truly more beautiful than I thought it would be when I ordered it. Extra plush and very soft. I would recommend it to anyone! And the speedy shipping is great!

    Read More
    sandympd June 19, 2009
  • love the rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I already own this rug from a different company. they no longer carry this rug and by some cool miracle overstock happened to have the same rug but in a round that i needed for the kitchen!!! thank you overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    ddeckles June 2, 2008
  • Mahal Tribal Rd.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is not however allover gold as shown.It is lighter and at the same time more vibrant bacause there is actually more contrast than shown.There is blue in it that doesn't show well in the photo and also wine. My favorite rug!!

    Read More
    january57 March 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MICHELLE T. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon D. January 25, 2017