Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $311.04

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $769.95 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Traditional Grey/ Rust Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really a Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for a family room and the quality is excellent, lovely colors and I would recommend.

    Read More
    jayto August 14, 2013
  • Nice Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I own quite a few hand-knotted rugs, from 3x5' to a 9x12' antique Persian. This was our first purchase of a "hand-tufted" rug, and we were specifically looking for a nice looking, inexpensive rug for our dining room...one that we wouldn't worry if wine or food were spilled on it. The rug, while not as muted as we thought, is attractive and enhances the look of our newly remodeled dining room. In fact, several friends and guests have commented favorably. As other reviews have noted, it does shed; hopefully a condition that will lessen over time. Overall, this is a great value for he money. We've buy it again.

    Read More
    rug101 January 1, 2013
  • Excellent Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely, fabulous carpet! I have had many, many compliments on it. Very plush and durable. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    goldbeachbiker May 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly! We are sooooo very pleased with it! It is very thick and heavy with dense weave. I don't really notice that it is grey - to me the colors that stand out are the red and the golden browns. It's different from anything I have seen in stores, which is what I wanted. It was the same price as a same-size, synthetic rug in the stores, and maybe even less, and it's 100% wool. It's absolutely gorgeous, and we love it! I am definitely going to get my next area rug for our library right here from Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    sozo52 April 8, 2010
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my new rugs! Everything is as described and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    bjmolloy December 9, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday. It's gorgeous. I think the colors are pretty true to what I see on my iMac - lots of gray, nice deep red, gold and light browns. I have it with Adirondack cabin style club chairs in dark green, dark rusty red, golds and purples, and this rug looks great with them. So far so good with a blonde retriever terrier mix dog who sheds every time he takes a step. I am very happy!

    Read More
    betty2dogs November 19, 2009
  • Another homerun from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for the living room of our updated 1920s house and could not be happier. As usual, Overstock shipped immediately and this rug looks like we spent gobs of money! It is comfortable to walk on and we plopped it right down on the hardwoods without even bothering to put a pad under it. We also ordered a Tiffany-style lamp that matches beautifully. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    ay1234 November 3, 2009
  • hastalavista
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick rug that works well in casual settings. The colors are dark rust and taupe with a little gold in the designs. It looks very nice with my dark brown leather furniture.

    Read More
    hastalavista October 28, 2009
  • great colors, beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my living room. The colors are pretty close to as pictured, very rich. It's thick and doesn't appear to shed much (although it's in a low traffic area). I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shevacc February 11, 2008
  • The color wasn't right for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are taupe and rust, which didn't work in my room, so I am returning it. It is well made, thick and plush.

    Read More
    rebeccasad January 9, 2008
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a surprise for our family TV /playroom. When my wife saw it she literally said that it was too pretty for that room. It now holds center stage in our entry living room. It is one of the first things you see when you enter our home. I'm very happy with the quality (very thick and plush), economical price and speedy delivery. I'm now shopping for another one.

    Read More
    December 10, 2007
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it's exactly what I expected. The quality is similiar to other rugs I have paid much more money for in the past. The "gray" is a little more "taupe" than gray, but it's beautiful.

    Read More
    scottonriver December 10, 2007
  • curt9292
    Verified Purchase

    This is a greatlooking rug; colors are true to the pics, and the quality is not shabby. No harsh chemical or dye smells that are often found with value item type products. If you're looking for a room appeal booster, this rug will be the fix.

    Read More
    curt9292 October 22, 2007
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description says this rug contained "red" I thought the color looked more like "rust" and I was right. It isn't as gold as it appeared but more of the taupe color. It's a very thick rug and does shed but I haven't had it long enough to tell how bad that will be.

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 1, 2007
Sponsored Links