Sale $144.37

MSRP: $720.00

Save $575.63 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Timeless Ivory/ Sand Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very plush, lovely rug. Colors are true to pic, gold, cream, and burgundy. Very understated and classy. Not much shedding either. A very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    eli1172 April 15, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great price and a Great LOOK!!!!

    Read More
    pinkpetuniapaperbacks October 14, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was expecting and looks great. It doesn't seem to be shedding badly and has worn nicely under my dining room table. It seems like it will hold up long term, but only time will tell. It appears to be a wheat color in the picture, but it is more cream colored in person.

    Read More
    LesRN311 December 24, 2014
  • Love it - great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my entry way. It sits on top of our medium colored hardwood floors and looks amazing. Somewhere in the written description, it says the main color is gray. Not true! It looks exactly as pictured. Mostly golds and creams. The red is more of a burgandy. It is still shedding, but I've only had it about 2 weeks, so that is to be expected. The manager at our local rug store looked at it and said it is great quality and a great price. Made by Safavieh. Anatolia collection. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    colospringsgirl November 20, 2012
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my foyer and it looks great...The colors are true to the image and I have only good things to say about it. Good value.

    Read More
    roxy37 January 19, 2010
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this rug. It is of very high quality and is nice and plush. The colors are muted gold with a very small hint of burgundy and green. It lays nicely and looks luxurious and rich. The reason it works so well for us is that it doesn't really have any overall pattern so it doesn't clash with our chair or curtains. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    bevard August 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill P. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly h. April 10, 2017