Sale $183.59

MSRP: $800.99

Save $617.40 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Timeless Ivory/ Sand Hand-spun Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this thinking it was a smaller version of the similar rug (Light brown 7'9 x 9'9) I received in Dec. I was happy w/ this one too. Seeing now that it is nice to have a variation....the color on line doesn't do it justice...on line rug looks darker than it is. The colors are fantastic...the red/maroon shade works well with out couch. Have not experienced a lot of shedding (day 3).

    Read More
    kthc January 16, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did return the rug because the colors weren't right for the room, but it was very pretty- the colors were rich, but more of a beige/gray tone than gold on the overall background. I may buy the same pattern in a arunner to put in the entry hall.

    Read More
    ctpaintlady November 25, 2013
  • lovely rug. not as yellow as pictured though
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is a great buy. i bought the rug underlayment which is very important. the red color goes perfectly with my dark red sofa. the yellow is not really yellow but more like beige but it goes well with the room. my dogs appreciate the deep dense pile.

    Read More
    1murph April 23, 2013
  • Colors in rug are beautiful. Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I put it in dining room and it is perfect. Quality is so good. I can't believe it didn't cost more. I was apprenhensive about ordering online but I was not disappointed at all. I love, love, love the rug.

    Read More
    pooten February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my new area rug. It matches my decor perfectly and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    carriep088 October 19, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture. to my eye, the colors are almost exactly as they appear ( though this likely varies based on your monitor), the gold/tan background may be a bit lighter/ less gold ( as pictures typically make things look more yellow, this is what I expected) . It is quite muted and understated with a few areas of rich cranberry red, which is exactly what I wanted. I do not notice any imperfections in the pattern. I can not speak to the shedding as I have only had it for a day. I would not hesitate to buy this rug, and may even buy another one in a larger size.

    Read More
    klmn2245 June 21, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely rug. Less intense color than pictured, but good design and very thick, soft wool pile. It is very well made and looks great in my family room. It looks and feels as nice as rugs that were two to three times the price that I have looked at recently. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    babsca February 3, 2010
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as pictured - soft ivory with splashes of rich burgandy. It is extremely thick and so soft underfoot. Only wish it came in a 6' x 9' size.

    Read More
    bambina9 January 25, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great-- can't beat the value and delivery was quick.The quality is very good and very comfortable to walk on. The colors are less bright than what you see on screen. I like the rug more and more each day. I'm now looking for another rug to coordinate with it.

    Read More
    msb3 November 16, 2009